Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Simple clean room. Was fine for us. Next to a great breakfast restaurant.
2 out of 5
by JACOB from Seattle

Reasonable price but avoid if possible

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Towels and bedding were stained. Everything was clean but old blood stains are unacceptable. Had to carefully check each piece after finding blood stain on the first towel and pillow case. Customer service was good but this is a family run hotel not very professional/corporate that I am used to. AC/Heat worked fine but had no hot water in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It's a old hotel so the room is a little dated but the beds were comfortable and clean and very quiet.
3 out of 5
by Heather J from Kelowna

Clean and friendly place

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and found the staff / owners very friendly. The room was as we expected - small but adequate, clean and functional. A very good budget place to stay. I would stay there again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
by BRIAN from Irvine, CA

Good Rate before Seattle Area off I-90

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Room was very clean. Hotel staff/owner's were very friendly. Bed was on the firm side, the A/C worked great. If your on a tight budget, it's a good place to just sleep. The room did have a mini fridge and microwave. No Iron and Ironing board, and rooms are small and very dated, and No ammenities. But, for the price, I can't complain. Without GPS, I would have never found the place. There are no Restaurants or gas stations around, so eat and fill up before you stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
VERY uncomfortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older property so don't expect luxury, but all in all I thought it was a good value. I was visiting friends in the area and just needed a place to crash at night and it served that purpose well. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport/Aberdeen WA

Quiet, comfortable stop on a long trip.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Owners/staff always cheerful, helpful. I have stayed at this location for 3years on my trips to Spokane, WA. Nice rest stop along the way.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were not bad. The staff was helpful.
Cons: The mattress
The beds were hard to sleep on. Like sleeping on a pad on the floor. The continental breakfast was disappointing, no fruit.