Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in the snow

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Bed was tiny, room was small. Didn't serve breakfast until 7:30, then only very few items. Linen was hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Met my need for a place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was basic. Travelers' Inn is on the main road so there was little noise from trucks passing by, but not bad. Cle Elum is quiet town. All I was looking for was a place to rest for a night and continue on in the morning. The price was right. The management was friendly. Breakfast in the a.m. Room was clean. Met my criteria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Micheal from Vancouver

Good price clean room

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
yeah, place was clean and tidy right, on the main drag. Good price. The lady at the desk filled my coffee thermos the night before as I was leaving earlier then the breakfast set up. I appreciated that accommodation. The Wi-Fi sucked though... Overall decent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Great owner, great place

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Small, not a chain, clean and friendly.
Location: We visited several dive bars in the area and had a great time.
Stopped over after a mud run in Yakima. Friendly staff, clean room and soft bed. Exactly what we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich from Sequim Washington

Quiet little town

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was little bit small very clean but cluttered and I'm not 100% sure but I believe the floor was tilted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald from Nice ppl working there

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice ppl working there. Clean and semi-comfortable and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from seattle

My quiet night in Cle Elum

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was perfect for an inexpensive night with just me. Very friendly staff, easy parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveler's value

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Best price in area when we looked. Very clean room but very small. Since it has lots of hot water and a comfortable bed, ok TV, free internet, and the standard u-bake waffle breakfast with sides, it's a great value for the traveler on the way to somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Inexpensive place to stay near outdoor activities.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: WiFi connection was too weak most of the time that I wanted to use it. Room could stand some paint and updating of fixtures, etc.
An older motel that could stand a little updating, but overall about what I expected for the price and based on other reviews.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Sumas

trying to stay alive

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. But, the service was lousy. And the price was outrages for what you received. What they call a sweet we would call a hole in the wall.