Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly staff but didn't have that great of a breakfast option. Also told them about a huge noise that was coming through the walls and they didn't take any action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable motel close mountain pass

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean room, poor breakfast only cereal and muffin, and only one muffin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
When I checked in they tried to change me more than the price I agreed to online. I had to show them the email to correct them after they argued with me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Short stay, was in the immediate area for a hike. Staff was pleasant, room was adequate. Was in at 7:30pm. left at 3:30am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shelter from the Elements

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating. They wanted to make sure our visit was pleasant.
Cons: The shower heads in the bathroom need to be adjustable. Sometimes the water just dribbled out.
Location: We went river rafting and had a weekend long stay at Ensign ranch. This hotel was priced right and close to the facility.
This hotel is a outdated, but it was close to the area we needed to attend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is an adequate and clean crash pad. We had to check in late and had notified them ahead of time. We were assured this was fine. When we arrived it was difficult to know what was going on initially. A phone number was listed to call, and then it was difficult to understand what was being instructed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Retreat

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff made our stay even better. Wifi worked better than our home system, well maybe as good and that`s unusual on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, quiet and bed very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Simple clean room. Was fine for us. Next to a great breakfast restaurant.