Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shelter from the Elements

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating. They wanted to make sure our visit was pleasant.
Cons: The shower heads in the bathroom need to be adjustable. Sometimes the water just dribbled out.
Location: We went river rafting and had a weekend long stay at Ensign ranch. This hotel was priced right and close to the facility.
This hotel is a outdated, but it was close to the area we needed to attend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Simple clean room. Was fine for us. Next to a great breakfast restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It's a old hotel so the room is a little dated but the beds were comfortable and clean and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport/Aberdeen WA

Quiet, comfortable stop on a long trip.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Owners/staff always cheerful, helpful. I have stayed at this location for 3years on my trips to Spokane, WA. Nice rest stop along the way.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were not bad. The staff was helpful.
Cons: The mattress
The beds were hard to sleep on. Like sleeping on a pad on the floor. The continental breakfast was disappointing, no fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I was very impressed for the price. The front desk attendant was extremely nice and welcoming. The most comfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel or motel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a clean room with friendly staff.

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: They really should get flat screen TV's in the room.
Check in was quick an accommodating. On Memorial Day weekend and last minute booking it was all that was available in the area. The room was clean and quiet at night, although the hot water did seem to run out in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lee

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay there again and wouldn't recommend to anyone