Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Never pick a ground floor by the pool

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location and selections of yogurts
Cons: Larger bars of soap.
Location: Very suited to those visiting a college town. The local Pizza place was excellent.
The room was great. Very clean. The towels were better than expected. Plenty of them and amenities. However, we chose a ground floor room by the pool on a Thursday night when an entire cadre of Robotic students from various high schools were staying there. Too robust for us. They howled until 10 pm ( pool hours) causing us to get no sleep for an early rising. Other than that, the room was very nice. We did ask the staff to quiet the students but the students were just being "kids" and quiet to them was still rowdy to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tapps, WA

Nice, clean, hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The room was clean, did not have a smell of cigarettes or chemical mask to hide odors. Nice to have an inside pool and hot tub. Breakfast was a bit better than "continental". I was a little disappointed there wasn't an elevator. I have slight mobility issues. I can ask for first floor next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Convenient hotel next to the interstate

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, next to interstate and close to downtown.
Location: Downtown Ellensburg has several interesting restaurants, all within walking distance.
The staff was friendly and courteous. Check-in was quick and easy. They also serve cookies after 6:00 PM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Really enjoyed the above average continental breakfast with eggs and bacon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Ok place to stay. Good breakfast. Cheap poorly done remodeling/upgrades. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jess from Spanaway

Great staff and customer service

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here were very friendly and accommodating, we had a nice stay and will stay here again next time we are in ellensburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Dripping toilets.
Have stayed here 3 times this fall and enjoy the staff and the quietness of the hotel, except for the occasional barking of small dogs. Breakfast is decent and the view from the rooms in the front is a nice pasture/pond view.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels