Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is sorta outdated and beds were not comfortable. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond, when the breakfast ran out of apple juice they went to the store for more. Something that was annoying was housekeeping vacuuming at 9 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Central Washington University

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: the overall look and feel for the price
Cons: none
Location: university
perfect place to stay while checking out university and surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You do not get what you pay for....unfortunately.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderfully accommodating and friendly; however, the condition of the room was not good. I was disappointed to see how far this hotel had let itself go. There were several spots in the room and bathroom where the paint had been scratched off and needed to be added to. The room looked clean initially but upon a more thorough check we noticed that the bathroom had only been quickly wiped down, and the vacuum job was appalling. There were pieces of dried food in the corner and between where the comforter came down and the bed frame. There were dirty finger prints all over the walls and door frame of the bath room, it just looked unkempt. The breakfast on the second morning was obliterated and not filled until one of my party went and spoke with the front desk person/manager. Once something was said, everything was quickly replaced and filled to the top. We had 6 hungry kids that had to wait for awhile. Overall, the experience wasn't awful, I have been to worse, but the cost wasn't much cheaper than going to a way nicer hotel....so in this case it was not a "you get what you pay for" situation. Unfortunately for what we paid and what we got, we will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Friendly staff and nice variety of foods for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Perfect for a thrifty overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I needed a room for a single night. It was a good price, the room was comfortable, and it was easy to access from the highway. The kids in the hotel seemed to enjoy the pool and there were many families staying there. The hotel is a little dated, but aside from that it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amanda who checked us in was great. Hotel was adequate for an overnight. Room was small but was clean and bed was comfy. Breakfast was good. I would overnight there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The front office staff adjusted my reservation to account for an additional person and a pet, very friendly, clean place!
Cons: Having a gym and a business center.
Very clean, front office staff was friendly, breakfast was good (normal), pool and hot tub were very nice, easy access right off interstate.
4 out of 5
by Deena

Great in Ellingsberg

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Friendly, clean, staff nice, great hot tub