Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Average hotel. Close to interstate and local restaurants. Adequate for a pass through stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good service, affordable

Posted Dec 1, 2017
within good distance of downtown Ellensburg. welcoming and friendly service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beds were soft. Hotel is old had room not modern.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: better breakfast
Location: was ok plenty of restaurants near by
was out of items for the breakfast. had to keep telling the girl what they were out of. Had better breakfast at other hotels near by..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moses lake wa

Nice older hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We stayed for one night and overall was happy with the stay. It was a comfortable, clean hotel. We were a bit surprised with the chips of paint missing on the wall, scratches on the furniture and loose shower fixtures, but the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Just overall in need of an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to I-90

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms & staff, location
Cons: None
Location: Ellensburg has an ample selection of good restaurants. The downtown is an active, fun place to stroll and browse.
Our room was immaculate, the breakfast was good, staff was helpful and friendly...great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nothing exceptional, served as a stopping point. Challenging finding something to eat, apart from fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We enjoyed staying there. They had chocolate for guests. A nice lobby and good breakfast. Location of the hotel is easy to find, close of the highway and still not far away from then activities.
2 out of 5
by sherry

Ugh!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was extremely uncomfortable, carpeting was dirty and the check in staff was not very upbeat or welcoming. Our room overlooked the parking lot which was not what our reservation stated.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Best chouce in town.

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The best place in town for the money. Attended a conference and compared hotel experiences with others. Comfort Inn was best for the price.