Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice, clean, and inexpensive hotel. Staff did their job, but they're not very friendly. Need to be more personable. Breakfast was ok except the orange juice. It is too watered down. Tastes like water with orange juice flavoring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellrnsburd Washington

Adequate place to sleep for a couple of nights

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Motel staff was very nice. The bed we were told was a queen wasn’t but a small double. At 6 foot 5 inches it made for uncomfortable sleep for me and my wife. Location was good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Perfect location great for hunting can’t wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellensburg

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great location for travelors right next to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills but perfectly comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great price for a comfortable, clean room. Nicely updated decor and nice lake view on the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The stay was fine. My problem is with Expedia sending a recurring message to me at 5:38am regarding check out at 11am. I had to turn my phone off to stop it. When I turned it back on at 7:15 it started again until I went to my Expedia app to stop it. VERY FRUSTRATING.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover on Drive to Spokane

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Bathroom fan was dusty. Should spend some time cleaning them because it was quite visible.
Booked this hotel as an overnight on my drive to Spokane from Vancouver. It was a good value hotel. My wifi did not work but I used the wrong wifi. Figured it out the morning but it was time to leave. Continental breakfast was basic but met my need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Anderson Island, Washington

Quiet motel.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be better, but if you like cereal and waffles its sufficient.
Location: Close to CWU and the freeway.
Clean and being updated. The back side faces the lake and is pretty. A decent motel for the price. Truckers seem to stay here, but it is quiet and feels very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa

Clean room at a good price.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is a room for someone not looking to spend a ton of money and you're just looking for a clean, comfortable place to lay your head down at night. No frills but I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good location off interstate. Clean, quiet, pleasant staff.