Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: friendly. entrance from door to parking
Cons: heater
Location: just passing thru
room too small for bed size heater did not work well we were cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stopping place 1/2 from here to there

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was complimentary with DIY waffles, cold cereal,hot cereal options.and bananas.
Reasonable priced motel. It was close to freeway 90. We had an evening engagement in Pasco but had to fly out of Seatac the next day so this was a good half way point. There was ample room, with two queen beds, table and dresser.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

wifi not working, breakfast limited choice

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We stayed on the second level, towards one end of the building. Wifi is terrible, essentially we had no connection in the room. Hotel offers breakfast but the choices are very limited. Hotel staff are friendly. But we first got a room card that can't open the hotel room lock. Had to go back to front desk and have it reprogrammed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

wifi not working, breakfast limited choice

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We stayed on the second level, towards one end of the building. Wifi is terrible, essentially we had no connection in the room. Hotel offers breakfast but the choices are very limited. Hotel staff are friendly. But we first got a room card that can't open the hotel room lock. Had to go back to front desk and have it reprogrammed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice motel for a modest price. Clean and easy to find. Staff very friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Very good location. Just off the freeway but not so close you hear traffic. It's backed up to the river so you can hear the geese.
Comfortable clean room. Hot water in evening takes some time to get so best shower in morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very clean room. Comfortable beds. Hot breakfast could've been better. I loved the waffles but I'd like some eggs or yogurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good place to stay that is inexpensive. Breakfast was subpar, but understandable considering the cost per night. No eggs, sausage, etc. Just fruit, carbs, and hot coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Clean, quiet, convenient, updated.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and convenient.
Cons: Driving across the huge gravel lot to get to the parking area and entrance gives the impression that the accommodations will be underwhelming.
Location: Great option for overnight stop on road trip. Easy access to Perkins or other restaurants for full breakfast before hitting the road again.
Got a great rate, had moderate expectations but was thrilled to find the hotel to be extremely clean and up-to-date. No issues whatsoever with the room. Very convenient location for an overnight stay while on the road. If you want a hotel with a fitness center, in-room coffee, full breakfast buffet (they only have continental) and other such amenities, this isn't the place for you. If you want a clean, quiet, convenient, comfortable and hassle-free night of rest at a great rate, this hotel is perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs some work. The plumbing was loud when we or our neighbors showered or flushed the toilet. It woke up me up in the middle of the night. Their wifi signal is extremely weak and was constantly dropping. We had to ask for a hairdryer and iron. For the cost, it was not a good value.