Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Railroad Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: It was clean, but the furniture is from the 60's.
Cons: See above!
Location: Hiking opportunities are abundant in the area.
The hotel sits about 200 feet from an active railroad line. At night, every 30 to 60 minutes, a train passes by and toots their horn. And, the bed in the bed in the bed in the room has a make-shift frame the squeaks at any movement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Suncadia

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Shower built for people under five feet tall, almost have to get on knees to wash hair.
Location: Go to Beau's for pizza.
Basic economical hotel. Room was clean but plain. Free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a good value

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Large clean rooms.
Cons: No.
Clean, comfortable and great service. We had a large clean room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa. The breakfast in the morning was tasty and satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anacortes wa

Perfect for an over nighter or long weekend

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: clean and great staff!
Location: close drive to all things this mountain area offers.
We had a bike race in Roslyn this weekend perfect clean very nice staff for a quick weekend run.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Id

Don't think is stay there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Wasn't really impressed with this hotel. Looks much nicer in the photos. The mattresses were old and uncomfortable and the room had an odor. Walking down the hallway towards the room there were hanging wires along the wall. The shower had great pressure, but I'm only 5'6" and I had to squat down to get under the shower head.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Only book if you will not be changing dates!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Unlike any motel I have booked with Expedia over the last 10 years, this one I booked in a pinch for same evening but had the wrong month carried over by accident. No worries I thought! Nope, I stayed and paid and asked manager about cancelling future mistake night and had Expedia try. No luck. Enjoy your $78 donation. Last time I recommend or will ever be a guest at this property again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't get over the pass. Quick to check in and out.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I hate to say but this was just gross there was old moldy food in the night stand drawer and on the 2nd bed had a stain I just thought oh a stain but it was urine !! They left !!! Only thing good was the jacuzzi tub but it was not clean you could rub the scuz off the side the door would not stay closed had to jam it with chairs for the price it was not a good stay
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jolene

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice place and it met our needs the shower curter needed a good bleach though.