Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park Wa

No complaints!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The room looked brand new, very clean, quiet and the price beat Holiday Inn where I often stay! Very close and easy to find from freeway but set off from the busy part of town. Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, Wa.

awesome

Posted Oct 12, 2017
good breakfast, clean rooms and reasonable rates. too bad our current stay isnt the same.😞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ca

A very good place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Overall condition of facilities.
Cons: Easier sign-on access to wifi.
Location: Location is slightly west of town but not too far to downtown. Family restaurant close by if needed but Hampton does offer complimentary breakfast.
Easily accessed by highway at west end of town. Clean, comfortable, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was what we needed

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel was a good stop off point on our trip. Clean room and friendly staff. They recommended a number of good restaurants that were a short drive away. Nice breakfast in the morning. It was nothing fancy but again it more than satisfied our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is a nice hotel that is in a great location if you are traveling over Snoqualmie Pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good breakfast options. Quiet place to stay. Definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Spring Island, Canada

Clean and modern but mediocre.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: Remote from downtown. Very little to do nearby
Okay. Not well located to downtown restaurants, shops, stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice hotel close to I-90

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location and Condition/Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location had 2 restaurants within walking distance, as well as gas just a few blocks away. Downtown Ellensburg hosts Central WA University,
Nice hotel outside of downtown Ellensburg.Our room was comfortable, clean and had one of the nicer hotel showers - in terms of pressure. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and featured many items - yogurt, fruit, cereal, eggs, biscuits, sausage patties and gravy, as well as waffles, toast and bagels. The front desk staff was friendly and quick. I suspedct that the rate was higher than usual as there was a concert at a nearby venue. Regardless, I would stay at this Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
by John

Nice clean room with a quiet relaxing ambiance.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room with a quiet relaxing ambiance. Nice to have the microwave and fridge. Furnishings were of good quality. could be bigger. Price was a bit high for the location. Front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels