Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very friendly staff....very clean rooms....only "minus" was no refrigerator in room, and they don't have any to bring up to room. They were accommodating....letting us use the hotel staff 'frig (for meds)....but....would've been nice to have our own in room. I thought it was just standard with hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg

Posted May 8, 2018
A/C fan could not be positioned to low, so either full blast noise for cooling, or turn unit off & sleep with unbearable heat. Toilet wouldn’t stop running. TV guide was hard to read from bed. Comfort becomes more of a necessity as we grow older.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Wa

Posted May 5, 2018
Hotel staff from front desk to breakfast service was very polite, helpful and friendly. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Love staying at this Hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool and hot tub. Safe place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Apr 8, 2018
A relatively new facility that is well-kept and has friendly staff. Extremely easy access from I-90 and pleasantly away from the busy corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferndale, wa

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Everything was wonderful. The rooms are a little on the small side but comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to college!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I would probably stay here again. I would of liked to see a refrigerator in our room and a fan only switch on the thermastat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDA, ID

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2018
They thought everything out before we arrived. We have two small children and they placed us on the ground floor near the pool. They also placed us in a room with a tub even though we originally reserved one without...just because we had kids. We were very comfortable and did not have to worry about the kids being too loud for the other guests. Everything was very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.