Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Love staying at this Hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool and hot tub. Safe place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Apr 8, 2018
A relatively new facility that is well-kept and has friendly staff. Extremely easy access from I-90 and pleasantly away from the busy corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferndale, wa

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Everything was wonderful. The rooms are a little on the small side but comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to college!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I would probably stay here again. I would of liked to see a refrigerator in our room and a fan only switch on the thermastat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDA, ID

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2018
They thought everything out before we arrived. We have two small children and they placed us on the ground floor near the pool. They also placed us in a room with a tub even though we originally reserved one without...just because we had kids. We were very comfortable and did not have to worry about the kids being too loud for the other guests. Everything was very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walla walla wa.

The Hotel is easy to just off the highway

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. But the beds are not comfortable. The beds are hard as well the pillows are flat. Morning breakfast buffet was all cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BL

New, clean, nicest in Ellensburg.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We visit our child at Central often and have stayed at a variety of different hotels. This is by far the nicest one so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish the hot tub would have been working

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Quality of the room
Excellent place to stay and close to good places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice hotel, Ellensberg is a great town, good food, easy access to freeway. Staff is great, room very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Never got our room.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: That it was brand new.
Cons: Customer service! I was always taught that you under promise and over deliver. That was not the case here and there was no apology.
We showed up after 5:30 to check in and the desk clerk/manager said it would be about 10 minutes because they had a bunch of athletic team members leave at 4:00 and they were still prepping the rooms. We were told when we made reservations that check in was anytime after 3 pm. Well, I went outside to walk the dog and when I returned some 20 minutes later my daughter was coming out the front door in a fit of anger saying that they'd been tossed for having a verbal confrontation with the clerk. Apparently my daughter got impatient with her because the wait went well beyond the 10 minutes promised. We had all just come from a funeral and wake. Nerves and stamina were a bit raw.