Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet hotel, and friendly staff. The nicest hotel in Ellensburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING !!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: ALL THAT IT HAD TO OFFER !
Cons: NOT A THING !
Location: WE WENT TO A WEDDING FROM HERE, DID NOT DO ANYTHING ELSE !
OUTSTANDING, HOTEL STAFF, ROOM CLEANINESS AND COMFORT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel. I would expect nothing less from HIEXP

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Short stay. Clean and friendly. Staff was great. Breakfast is standard breakfast for HIEXP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you - we work hard and being the friendliest staff in Ellensburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Went to Watershed it was perfect just wish it was closer to venue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
I love Watershed! - Glad we were your temporary home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get a chance to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Didn't get a chance to stay there. They gave away my room bc I came a day late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western Wa

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very happy with clean, quiet, comfortable room. Two young gals at desk were very personable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: The beds and pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: It is located next to a lot of restaurants both sit down and fast food. The movie theater is also a quick drive away. The ponds are also close by.
The rooms were clean and it was nice to have a refrigerator and a microwave. The bed was not super comfortable but doable. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast with a little something for everyone. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Very clean and comfortable! Breakfast were amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad to worse

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't have the room we reserved... Substation was very poor. Noises from room upstairs bathroom horrible!!! OVER CHARGED !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Matt, Hotel Management
With out a bit more information, its hard to respond to the particulars of this review. We work very hard to honor all reservations and requests - and would welcome any other information you have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, restaurants, and good swimming pool.
We took our granddaughter for a motorcycle and stayed here for a couple of nights. It was a nice place to sleep - clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and my granddaughter loved their pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed it!