Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get a chance to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Didn't get a chance to stay there. They gave away my room bc I came a day late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western Wa

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very happy with clean, quiet, comfortable room. Two young gals at desk were very personable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: The beds and pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: It is located next to a lot of restaurants both sit down and fast food. The movie theater is also a quick drive away. The ponds are also close by.
The rooms were clean and it was nice to have a refrigerator and a microwave. The bed was not super comfortable but doable. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast with a little something for everyone. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Very clean and comfortable! Breakfast were amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, restaurants, and good swimming pool.
We took our granddaughter for a motorcycle and stayed here for a couple of nights. It was a nice place to sleep - clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and my granddaughter loved their pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed it!
3 out of 5
by Amy from Olympia

No guarantee what you'll get via 3rd party

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice & the breakfast was great. However I didn't receive the room that was reserved & the explanation/response of the clerk was rude & she was unwilling to help or attempt to awitch our room. My itinerary indicated 3 times that I was paying for & reserving a king size bed. However when I entered the room, we had 2 full size or queen size beds. When attempting to get the appropriate room, I was informed that because I paid for the room through a 3rd party (Hotels.com), that my reservation was not guaranteed. This has never happened before & sorry but I was under the impression from your website that when I pay up front, all accommodations are reserved as indicated. At no point did the clerk attempt to follow up or modify the error. Therefore I will not use your site again nor will I stay at a Holiday Inn ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott from Seattle

Meh could be worse could be better in Ellensburg

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lady at the front dresk didn't seem like she wanted to be there. The bed was really hard. Did like being a quick walk in town and thought for one night it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Great hotel for small town

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean & not run down
Cons: Vent fan in bathroom
Location: Not much to do, but found several good restaurants.
Staff was pleasant, room clean & comfortable. Location was close to college.