Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, except the dog poo & subpar breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and adequate. No frills. The breakfast was not appetizing at all. Even my kids didn't want to eat it. Very, Very, Very prefabricated food. The best thing was the yoplait yogurt and the cereal! We ate out instead of using the "complimentary" breakfast. Pool area was nice. They allowed dogs which I wasn't aware of. Some people allowed their medium size dogs to go off leash in the hotel. Friendly dogs... but I don't like dogs running around sniffing me and getting dog hair all over me. I wonder why the staff didn't step in and stop the rudeness. Also, there was plenty of BIG dog poo outside the entrance on the sides. YUCK!! No excuse from dog owners or property managers. I stayed 3 days and the same poo piles were there the ENTIRE TIME. So I don't feel it was just overlooked for a few hours it was THREE DAYS.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 Ellensburg

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: it was clean and clearly staff attended to details to maintain the property
Cons: front desk staff needs more training with outside reservation systems.
Location: Ellensburg is in the center of the state, it is reasonable close to water venues, as well as great hiking. Many shops downtown.
A very nice room at a reasonable price. Plenty of towels in the pool area. Friendly, helpful staff, though someone did not follow through with our expedia reservation and the girl on duty at check-in did not have any idea how to proceed. Luckily, my daughter has done front desk work for years and could tell her what, how she needed to proceed. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best choice for Ellensburg

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Consistent quality in Ellensburg. I stay here probably 20 nights a year... always good service, clean, comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big bathroom

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good towels, comfortable bed and nice and quiet. Good night overall and very nice breakfast next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet hotel, and friendly staff. The nicest hotel in Ellensburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice except shower pressure sucked!