Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: it was clean and clearly staff attended to details to maintain the property
Cons: front desk staff needs more training with outside reservation systems.
Location: Ellensburg is in the center of the state, it is reasonable close to water venues, as well as great hiking. Many shops downtown.
A very nice room at a reasonable price. Plenty of towels in the pool area. Friendly, helpful staff, though someone did not follow through with our expedia reservation and the girl on duty at check-in did not have any idea how to proceed. Luckily, my daughter has done front desk work for years and could tell her what, how she needed to proceed. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big bathroom

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good towels, comfortable bed and nice and quiet. Good night overall and very nice breakfast next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet hotel, and friendly staff. The nicest hotel in Ellensburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING !!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: ALL THAT IT HAD TO OFFER !
Cons: NOT A THING !
Location: WE WENT TO A WEDDING FROM HERE, DID NOT DO ANYTHING ELSE !
OUTSTANDING, HOTEL STAFF, ROOM CLEANINESS AND COMFORT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel. I would expect nothing less from HIEXP

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Short stay. Clean and friendly. Staff was great. Breakfast is standard breakfast for HIEXP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you - we work hard and being the friendliest staff in Ellensburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Went to Watershed it was perfect just wish it was closer to venue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
I love Watershed! - Glad we were your temporary home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn't get a chance to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Didn't get a chance to stay there. They gave away my room bc I came a day late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Wa

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very happy with clean, quiet, comfortable room. Two young gals at desk were very personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location to restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: The beds and pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: It is located next to a lot of restaurants both sit down and fast food. The movie theater is also a quick drive away. The ponds are also close by.
The rooms were clean and it was nice to have a refrigerator and a microwave. The bed was not super comfortable but doable. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast with a little something for everyone. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Very clean and comfortable! Breakfast were amazing!