Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always Expect To Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. The staff were attentive
Cons: The rooms are not insulated at all. The walls are paper thin. So, please, for the love of God sleep with the heater on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

No shampoo in the room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Parking, close to Downtown, walking distance.free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Amenities were scarce. No shampoo, bed not comfortable, walls paper thin.
Location: Close to Downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This motel will work for fishing trips etc

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: dunno.
Location: fishing in the Yakima river with a fishing guide.
I slept through the night and got up for fishing. Place to sleep that is safe and relatively quiet- priced low too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
the staff was extremly and freindly. they were very noligable and h.elpful at all times.we couldnt have asked for anything else thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good layout of the room with good facilities

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Girl on front desk was very helpful but she was on her own in a hotel was fully booked for the night
Cons: Housekeeping
Cleanliness was poor as we had to ask to change sheets as they were not clean.
3 out of 5
by kathy

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk was very nice, and accommodating. Didn't use the pool, but it was well kept. Room was clean, housekeeping staff was pleasant. Bed was a little harder, than I perfer, but was okay.
1 out of 5
by Teri from Kennewick

Lousy trip, literally

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bedspreads were full of stains and the floors were covered in sand. Side walk was in need of repair. At one of the seams was flush on the side next to the building but the other side there was a two inch difference. I tripped and fell on my arm I broke and had carpel tunnel surgery on in March. Still recuperating. I was in so much pain it tuined my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Great pool; close to University!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great outdoor pool. Close to restaurants and the university. Lots of parking (but it did fill up Saturday night!). Plenty of ice!
Cons: The hot water took a really, really long time to reach the room (maybe it was our location on the second floor?).
Location: The Central Washington University is just down the street along with plenty of restaurants. Good breakfast at the Copper Kettle!
Check in was great! Got the room we wanted, extra towels and ice bucket and fast service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

No wifi even though it was advertised.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Only after i checked in and got my key did they tell me there was no wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 in ellensburg

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in quite a few hotels and this is actually not to bad of a place to stay. It has a laundromat, a big pool and coffee in the morning in the office. There isn't a refrigerator or microwave in the rooms (which makes it hard to keep things cool) but in the summer time we spent most of our time in the pool with the kids. The TV in the room kept cutting out while watching the Seahawks game which really sucked. And the toliet had issues flushing everytime. But all in all a very simple hotel for a night.