Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: This particular location does not charge for wifi access. The staff is always friendly.
Cons: Although the tub was clean, it is clearly a very old, chipped tub. I would consider replacing it.
Location: Very close to downtown (but probably wouldn't say "walking distance").
I've stayed a number of times at this Motel 6. It's always clean and amenities operational.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always Expect To Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. The staff were attentive
Cons: The rooms are not insulated at all. The walls are paper thin. So, please, for the love of God sleep with the heater on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

No shampoo in the room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Parking, close to Downtown, walking distance.free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Amenities were scarce. No shampoo, bed not comfortable, walls paper thin.
Location: Close to Downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This motel will work for fishing trips etc

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: dunno.
Location: fishing in the Yakima river with a fishing guide.
I slept through the night and got up for fishing. Place to sleep that is safe and relatively quiet- priced low too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
the staff was extremly and freindly. they were very noligable and h.elpful at all times.we couldnt have asked for anything else thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good layout of the room with good facilities

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Girl on front desk was very helpful but she was on her own in a hotel was fully booked for the night
Cons: Housekeeping
Cleanliness was poor as we had to ask to change sheets as they were not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Great pool; close to University!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great outdoor pool. Close to restaurants and the university. Lots of parking (but it did fill up Saturday night!). Plenty of ice!
Cons: The hot water took a really, really long time to reach the room (maybe it was our location on the second floor?).
Location: The Central Washington University is just down the street along with plenty of restaurants. Good breakfast at the Copper Kettle!
Check in was great! Got the room we wanted, extra towels and ice bucket and fast service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

No wifi even though it was advertised.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Only after i checked in and got my key did they tell me there was no wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms were dirty. You could see where they didn't wash the floor. Bath tub was dirty. Black mold in the shower
Location: Great jazz music and wine tasting
Bugs in the bath tub and towels. No bed bugs Black mold in the shower. Floors were dirty. You could see where they stopped washing them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Went to see a concert at the Gorge and was only place i could find in my price range. Outside was a little shabby, but inside the room was pretty nice. Looked to have been recently remodeled.It was clean and the kitchenette was nice. Overall no complaints. The front desk guy was really nice and polite also.