Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We just stayed while passing through town for a night. There is a Safeway across the road which is convinient. The continental breakfast was small but nice. The staff was friendly. The room was spacious and clean. I would stay here again for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Room was clean but worn looking. Toilet was in bad need of a new seat. Furniture was old. Room was not bad, but it was more worthy of a motel 6 than $150 per night plus tax. The clerk at the desk was very hostile and unfriendly. I had to fight with him to get my money back. Very unpleasant experience. I strongly recommend checking out the room you get BEFORE you pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay hotel that needs work.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: as stated above..................................
Location: Just passing through
Would recommend this hotel to a friend? Only if they are looking for a place that accepts pets! The room was clean and neat. The bathroom needed numerous small repairs that appear to have been needed for a period of time. ie. Toilet seat that doesn't fit the toilet, a broken towel bar that's been that way for a long time (somebody is lazy). Shower needs repairs...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Good hotel but remote control missing and light not plugged in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pretty run down. Carpets, and moldy bathroom flooring need to be replaced. Can't recommend and won't return. Highlight was the lady at the front desk was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Paul from San Francisco

Comfortable, spacious, clean - near Roslyn.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't use the pool due to high temps and no umbrellas. Breakfast was very limited, but I enjoyed Raisin Bran. Room was large and comfortable. Carpet and bathroom floors need replacing, but they looked very clean to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreline WA

Notel Motel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Carpets were very dirty! Toilet seated painted and old!! No threshold on outside door. Diesel truck left warming up outside room filled room with diesel exhaust!! Breakfast was very poor along with the coffee for a $145 stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for overnight, old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

Comfortable accommodations

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Quite room, Smelled good, Great Shower, Great TV, Comfortable Bed
Cons: New Shower Curtain, replace carpet, refinish or replace night stands, Place TV channel guide in room.
The room was clean but needing some updating. Shower Curtain was unstitched along the rings, carpet should be replaced, cigarettes burns on night stands, No printed channel guide for the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hot tub was not working . We wanted the hot tub.