Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop on road trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice stay for ski hills, price was okay would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

I would stay again.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was large and clean. It was quietc and fairly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location for winter sports

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location is great and it is good value.
Location: We spent most time in nearby Roslyn. Roslyn is full of charm with great cafes and good stores. We used to snow shoe trails and sledding hills.
We needed simple lodgings for one one night while on a trip to visit nearby family. Stewart Lodge had everything we needed, parking outside room, comfy bed, good shower with plenty of towels and wifi. Breakfast room was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Nice Hotel, Dog Loved it!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had to head to Wenatchee at the last minute for a Christmas party. Everywhere was sold out, but Stewart Lodge was available and allowed dogs. Had the Deluxe King room. Lots of space, clean, great air conditioning, good parking, nice and quiet. Breakfast was great, lots of options. Only thing I noticed - they have a dog run on their map, but it's not closed off. I couldn't let our dog let loose, so we gave up and just walked her all over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Standard room. Carpet had big stains in it..it does come with a fridge and micro which was nice. All in all it was a decent place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The bathroom in our room appeared to be in need of cleaning and such. Shower was a little dirty and the curtain needed to be replaced.
Stay here often...usually just for one night. Beds are comfortable to sleep in and hotel is right off the main road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beats a tent

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Its a fine place for a warm bed and a shower if you're hunting someone close. Place wasn't that clean and was really cold when we first got there. Bed was really bad, but beat sleeping on the ground in a tent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Wa United States of America

maintenance

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel room needed a few maintenance issues that are inexpensive such as rs sulking tub and replacing toilet seat but otherwise it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

What a family run motel should be!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Clean clean rooms, literally could not find a speck of dust anywhere. Beds are cozy, rooms are spacious. With friendly staff and early breakfast bar, starting 5:30. Great stop either to / from Westside if you need to refresh and recoup before driving on. Or stay and enjoy Cle Elum and shop, hike, explore. Right across the street from gas and Safeway groceries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Quiet area & comfortable rooms. Man at front desk was very nice. Stayed two nights with my boyfriend and 4 year old daughter. Only setback was at night we had noisy neighbors who kept going in and out of their rooms. Overall, our stay was pleasant.