Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop on road trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice stay for ski hills, price was okay would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

I would stay again.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was large and clean. It was quietc and fairly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location for winter sports

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location is great and it is good value.
Location: We spent most time in nearby Roslyn. Roslyn is full of charm with great cafes and good stores. We used to snow shoe trails and sledding hills.
We needed simple lodgings for one one night while on a trip to visit nearby family. Stewart Lodge had everything we needed, parking outside room, comfy bed, good shower with plenty of towels and wifi. Breakfast room was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Lorraine

Clean and. Comfortable.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable though somewhat dated. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
For the price it a was ok. Bathroom floor is freezing in the winter. Definitely need slippers to go to the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Nice Hotel, Dog Loved it!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had to head to Wenatchee at the last minute for a Christmas party. Everywhere was sold out, but Stewart Lodge was available and allowed dogs. Had the Deluxe King room. Lots of space, clean, great air conditioning, good parking, nice and quiet. Breakfast was great, lots of options. Only thing I noticed - they have a dog run on their map, but it's not closed off. I couldn't let our dog let loose, so we gave up and just walked her all over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not fancy, but very clean and good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Standard room. Carpet had big stains in it..it does come with a fridge and micro which was nice. All in all it was a decent place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The bathroom in our room appeared to be in need of cleaning and such. Shower was a little dirty and the curtain needed to be replaced.
Stay here often...usually just for one night. Beds are comfortable to sleep in and hotel is right off the main road.