Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Good hotel but remote control missing and light not plugged in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreline WA

Notel Motel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Carpets were very dirty! Toilet seated painted and old!! No threshold on outside door. Diesel truck left warming up outside room filled room with diesel exhaust!! Breakfast was very poor along with the coffee for a $145 stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

Comfortable accommodations

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Quite room, Smelled good, Great Shower, Great TV, Comfortable Bed
Cons: New Shower Curtain, replace carpet, refinish or replace night stands, Place TV channel guide in room.
The room was clean but needing some updating. Shower Curtain was unstitched along the rings, carpet should be replaced, cigarettes burns on night stands, No printed channel guide for the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hot tub was not working . We wanted the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Robert Pickett from Rigby, Idaho

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
very well situated.Easy access, in and out of town. Beautiful surroundings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

great value

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: not my job
Location: great location for mountain stuff.
Don't let the price scare you away its a great low cost option if you need a shower and bed for a weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. Room looked great when I opened door. Lots of space inside room. Bathroom was simple, but clean and functional. Flat screen TV seemed bigger than I expected, lots of clear channels. Bed didn't feel like a $200/night hotel, but it was clean and functional, king sized, and I got a great night sleep there.
5 out of 5
by Bradley from Lake Stevens, WA

Late Night Stop

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, room was huge, love the vanity and sink outside of the bathroom as well as in so 2 people can get ready. also great breakfast in the morning!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so motel but dirty

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived we were impressed in the size of the room. Though we did notice a lot as the night progressed about the room. The bed covers were stained and had a burn hole( in a non smoking room). The bed skirt on one bed was very dirty. Looked like someone spilt something on it near nightstand and it was never taken off and cleaned(gross). The bathroom toilet roll holder was broken as was the toilet set. Overall the room was ok. But maintenance and housecleaning are severely lacking. I won't be staying there again as cleanliness is very important to me.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels