Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice get-away.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Hotel host. Need someone to provide info about activities going on.
Location: Need more restaurant choice in the property.
Very relaxing and quiet. The place is very clean, as well as, the ambiance is suitable for a mountain retreat.
5 out of 5
by Marin from Seattle

Overnight get-away from the city.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to get-away from the stress of the city. Nature around Suncadia is beautiful and the hotel comforts are rejuvenating.
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Peaceful Weekend Escape

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Suncadia. It was just a short drive from the Seattle area. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. In the evening they turned on the outdoor gas firepits and had complimentary smores fixings available just outside the entrance.
2 out of 5
by Norman from Bonney Lake

Overpriced and not the greatest service

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night on the way home from a longer trip I was on. The people at front desk were ok but did not go out of their way at all to tell me about activities etc..they just handed me a flyer. They seemed like young kids who just don't care. One morning I asked about where the hot tub was and they said it was on other side of building (which was not easy to find). Once I was there the Jacuzzi wasn't hot - why wouldn't they bother to tell me that? I guess there is another one at the aquatic center but by then I didn't care. This place is ok if you are golfing. If I go on a golf trip with friends it will be fine but there is nothing special about this place. Don't mind paying more for a great experience but do mind if its average at best. I've been much happier at a Holiday Inn Express to be honest.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Kennewick Washington

We will definitely go back!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was a lovely get away for our early 38th anniversary. The customer service was great and the resort is beautiful. We had a great room! Used our hotels.com credit for having stayed 10 nights through this site. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Facility for all types of people

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great....
Location: explore the towns of roslyn, cle slum and Ronald. lots of river exploring, hiking, fishing,
Great facility with lots to do and see. Lots of family activities, bring a bike, and take advantage of all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by Beverly W.

Awesome views

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on CheapTickets
Comfortable room, beautiful views, friendly and helpful staff, good food.
5 out of 5
by Lisa F.

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We loved our stay at The Lodge at Suncadia. Five stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Another great Family trip

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Biggest asset for us is the swim/fitness center. We were there for a few hours each day.
Cons: We cooked in most nights, and a we were missing a couple silverware sets, but the staff quickly delivered what we needed.
Location: Lots to do on site and in the area. Hiking, Biking, Swimming, horseback riding, etc.. Big alpine hikes are a bit further than you might expect.
We've made Suncadia a regular stop during our summers, especially now the kids are old enough to hang out at the pool with a little less oversight. Will be back again next year! Excited that we were able to book our trip using my Expedia + Rewards points! Also enjoyed our upgraded river view suite via the Expedia+ VIP access program. Thank you, Expedia!