Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima, wa

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Absolutely love this lodge! Very family friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with great views!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The place was much better than expected. Awesome pool is nearby and a lot of different kind of activities such as biking, hiking, kayaking. Highly recommend to everybody!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go on a holiday

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was so crowded the indoor pool became a bit of a downer. It had too many folks and had to limit. Spa is crazy expensive and didn't go. Room service was slow due to crowds but staff overall were nice. Lots of dogs as it is dog friendly. Loved our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
First time at Suncadia and we loved it. Lots of activities for families and we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Pleasant

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice stay. Would go again. Restaurant decent, coffee shop has great coffee and snacks.
5 out of 5
by Antonette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were not impressed for $550 for 2 nights; Sun Mountain Lodge much nicer. The room was dirty, lights were out, coffee maker leaked, room service lacked attention to detail, the fireplace was damaged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Wa

room was not as clean as usual.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The cleaning staff was busy and we did not have a clean room the first day there. Also ran out of Kleenex and toilet paper. But as always the entire stay was nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Maria Elena from Florida

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The best family oriented resort I've ever been! Property has a terrific location, surrounded by majestic mountains. My girls didn't want to leave, and me neither. Amazing program for littles. Great for adults. I stay for the Thanksgiving week with my 2 little girls and was so much fun!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice get-away.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Hotel host. Need someone to provide info about activities going on.
Location: Need more restaurant choice in the property.
Very relaxing and quiet. The place is very clean, as well as, the ambiance is suitable for a mountain retreat.