Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Pleasant

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice stay. Would go again. Restaurant decent, coffee shop has great coffee and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Wa

room was not as clean as usual.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The cleaning staff was busy and we did not have a clean room the first day there. Also ran out of Kleenex and toilet paper. But as always the entire stay was nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice get-away.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Hotel host. Need someone to provide info about activities going on.
Location: Need more restaurant choice in the property.
Very relaxing and quiet. The place is very clean, as well as, the ambiance is suitable for a mountain retreat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Peaceful Weekend Escape

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Suncadia. It was just a short drive from the Seattle area. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. In the evening they turned on the outdoor gas firepits and had complimentary smores fixings available just outside the entrance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norman from Bonney Lake

Overpriced and not the greatest service

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night on the way home from a longer trip I was on. The people at front desk were ok but did not go out of their way at all to tell me about activities etc..they just handed me a flyer. They seemed like young kids who just don't care. One morning I asked about where the hot tub was and they said it was on other side of building (which was not easy to find). Once I was there the Jacuzzi wasn't hot - why wouldn't they bother to tell me that? I guess there is another one at the aquatic center but by then I didn't care. This place is ok if you are golfing. If I go on a golf trip with friends it will be fine but there is nothing special about this place. Don't mind paying more for a great experience but do mind if its average at best. I've been much happier at a Holiday Inn Express to be honest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Kennewick Washington

We will definitely go back!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was a lovely get away for our early 38th anniversary. The customer service was great and the resort is beautiful. We had a great room! Used our hotels.com credit for having stayed 10 nights through this site. Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Facility for all types of people

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great....
Location: explore the towns of roslyn, cle slum and Ronald. lots of river exploring, hiking, fishing,
Great facility with lots to do and see. Lots of family activities, bring a bike, and take advantage of all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly W.

Awesome views

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on CheapTickets
Comfortable room, beautiful views, friendly and helpful staff, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa F.

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We loved our stay at The Lodge at Suncadia. Five stars!