Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from seattle

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the comfort of the bed and the room in general
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josh from Monticello, MN

Fair place at a fair price

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place to stay. We had a lower level room and the carpet felt a little swampy. It's an average place at an average price. Breakfast choices were pretty good:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Super 8

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very hard. Pillows were flat. Location was a little noisy. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

Good place for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SeaHawesome

Great place to crash!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a place to sleep for the night to break a long trip. Room was very warm and comfortable. Small breakfast in the morning but clean and good. Beds were slightly hard but I got used to it. For the money... can't beat it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hope from Seattle

Smokey stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room reeked of smoke and it was a non-smoking room. I truly struggled to breath all night long. Really the only reason I wouldn't stay there again, but a very valid reason. Will pay more next time and stay in a full non-smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for the night.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was in good condition, breakfast was fine. Worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Sept. 2015 Ellensburg work trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Where it is located and the cost.
Cons: Breakfast could have more choses or change daily.
Location: Lots of places to eat, freeway is close, and Ellensburg is there.
The hotel worked for our needs, breakfast is the same each day and limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Pull your door closed!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The doors are sorta misaligned so be sure to pull and latch your door carefully. At 2 am, someone walked in because our door was not fully closed. Scared us and couldn't sleep after that! They made a mistake - wrong room. But wow, scary. Other than that the hotel was comfortable.