Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
nice,comfortable,excellent pillows on the bed. For the price, the room had everything we needed for a quick one night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We greatly appreciate the feedback.
4 out of 5
by Alisa

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Great value

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was OK. The help was courteous and gave me my choice of three rooms. The room I stayed in was in need of new carpet, but was clean otherwise. The bed was fairly comfortable. Breakfast was average ala carte stuff, and I wound up stopping down the road for some protein and decent coffee. I am uncertain about the locale, as I had only stayed the night and was gone early the next morning. Bottom line: You can't really beat the price. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was smooth. Front desk staff friendly and knowledgable. Would use this accommodation again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review.
4 out of 5
by Tom

It's Super 8

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is bare bones, coffee pot missing from maker in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. With our coffee makers in the room you use the cup provided in the room. It is a single serve coffee. I hope you will stay with again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, pets allowed
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Close to food options, highway and park
There were many options to pick from to eat. There was park nearby. Pets were allowed. Came to see grandson and his family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Shelby , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate your feedback and we are currently working on getting new pillows. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Iron Horse Brewery
Basic room, good for a night's stay. Pool looked good but didn't have time to use it. Microwave and refrigerator in the room is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feed back.
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review.