Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Happy travels

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Super 8 motel in Ellensburg Washington is a very nice place to stay when you are traveling No muss no fuss, service was excellent, rooms clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by tina

My trip

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing didn't want to check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018
We are very happy to hear you had a good time during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Kailey

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a great hotel to stay at. I didn’t realize they were in the middle of construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017
Thank you for your review. Thank you for your patience during our remodel. We hope you come back to see the finish product.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Dec 10, 2017
They were under renovation but it was pleasant enough and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. I hope you come back when our renovations are done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Orbitz
We spent very little time at the hotel. Our beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellensburg wa

Great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Everything was great! Clean and close to everything we need, would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to do it.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

What you would expect except breakfast was pitiful

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was what you would expect but the breakfast was kind of a joke. The waffles weren’t bad. There was one (not kidding) old apple in the fruit bowl. There was cold cereal but no milk. No pastries, bagels or anything else but bread for toast. Putting even a minimal effort into the breakfast would have made it a different experience. Also, the room was freezing when we got there. Heater was completely off and it took a good 30 minutes for the room to get to where we could take our coats off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
We are sorry to hear breakfast was lacking. In the future please let our front desk staff know so we could have fixed the issue at that time. Also we are sorry to hear the room was very cold. We are switching over to keeping the heaters on and working on making sure all rooms are.
4 out of 5
by mike

Ellensburg

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
It’s Ellensburg what else can you say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room was very standard, some stains on the carpet, hole in the bathroom door (though staff is aware and have a new door on order). Staff were very friendly. Basic overnight stop en route to Lake Chelan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shelby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We are sorry about the hole in the door and hope you will stay again with us soon.
4 out of 5
by Alyssa

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We greatly appreciate the feedback.