Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Older rooms with fresh paint, kids had fun in the pool, no onsite dining, or workout facility, breakfast was decent
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I will pass on your comments to my housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fishing trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Hotels .com really sucked o this transaction.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Started slowly but ended well.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was given a room on the bottom floor. The whole place smelled like an ashtray. There were shady people hanging out in the hall as I went to my room as well. When I arrived at my room, my key card didn't work. I returned to the desk and told them about the problems. They immediately moved me to a room on an upper floor. This room was fine. It was clean, no weirdos hanging around, and the bed was comfortable. The location was ok as well. A Wendys next door, and a quick shot to a fuel station as well.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good, clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kayla from Minnesota

escape from snowstorm

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to end our night early to get out of a blizzard, we picked this hotel based on the price and because it had a hot tub. For the price, there's really nothing to complain about. The rooms didn't smell like cigarettes, the bed sheets were clean, as was the bathroom. The tv worked, so did WiFi and the temperature of the room was fine. Staff were friendly. Easy to get to location with decent sized parking lot, even a big space to accommodate for trucks with trailers, plenty of food options near by. The hot tub was a let down however... you either left the jets off (which was more enjoyable) or you got water splashed in your face...not sure why the jets shot into the air. Other than that, our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Not a bad place!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: That the door locked and was close to a Starbucks & freeway.
Cons: Everything!
Location: right off the highway, by fast food, Starbucks & freeway
We tried to check in early before our event, which wasn't a big deal if we couldn't but the lady at front desk just said "NO!" LOL, Ok, not the best customer service. Every time we went into the hotel is smelled like cigarettes and weed even though no smoking inside but someone obviously didn't abide by the rules. Our room didn't smell, so that was good. It was clean and ok! I would stay here again if I needed to, it was ok!