Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn wa

Posted Jan 24, 2016
For the price good motel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very basic. Bed ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Kathryn, Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that our staff treated you well, and breakfast suggestions are always welcome. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No shower

Posted Dec 17, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years, and it has always been good. This time however the shower did not work. So i was unable to shower. when i brought this to the attention of the front desk, all i got was a blank stare. It was Rather disapointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Ellensburg

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The people that were on our floor were incredibly loud. Running up and down the hallway and then very loud in their room. Many kids. Thought is was some kind of sports tournament. Either way, very rude to be that loud at 10:00 at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: TV upgrade
I needed a place to sleep, shower and then get on the road. I feel I got my $60 worth. Certainly not fancy, but everything seemed clean. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Kalispell Montana

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad. Not great. But cheap. So you know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff at the desk was totally awesome gal

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Quite and clean. Friendly help and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Beds are very comfy, room was clean, no distractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA.

Ok for stop over 1 night.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Was Ok!
Cons: First room was well used.Second room 85% better.
Location: Close to eateries.
Checked in .Went to assigned room.In room 1/2 hour& laid down,within 5 minutes room next to us slammed door 5 times & bumping into wall. No nap that day. Went to dinner & returned, all quiet for a time. About 1 hour noise started in room again. went to front desk & asked to be given another room. they did & every thing was fine after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from California

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
all the basics within walking distance