Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice but beds uncomfortable to sleep in. Staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great for after concert crash!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Needed a place to stay after a concert at the gorge and was drawn to this place for the price and the location, but was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, Front desk guy when I checked in was super nice, and a very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Bed very comfy, room was nice & clean. Shower filled with water though, as if it were clogged or just not draining properly. It was pretty gross, but that's the only bad thing I noticed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Very small outdated room

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The shower/bath did not work. At checkout I told staff, no comment from them. The room was so small, kept running into my husband. Location was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great price. Close to CWU.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Close to CWU
Location: Close to CWU. That's why we stayed there.
The guy at the counter was super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: It was quiet at night.
Cons: The staff were not overly friendly, but not rude.
Location: The hotel is right off the freeway and it is close to food, gas and the Main Street of town.
The room was clean and comfortable for the price. We also had movie channels and free wifi. Close to food and the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff was great and the rooms clean. We had a good stay and enjoyed the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient to Central Washington U

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Convenient to the university. Good value, and good place to stay if attending events in the area, or passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
nice place to stay. Close to highway exit, fast food restaurants close by. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit old but very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for heated pool and hot tub

Posted May 31, 2017
Was told on phone pool was 82degrees and hot tub was 103.. for some reason stall turned heat off. Pool was freezing and hot tub was like a cool bath.. kids were very disappointed. Only reason we stayed was for pool.