Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The pictures made the hotel appear very nice, pool was much smaller than picture indicated however it was clean and seemed to be taken care of
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall a great stay. Beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a room, this was only hotel available

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Credit card machine wasn't working at check in. They hand wrote card number. Felt very uncomfortable with giving that information. Room was clean but only had queen bed. There was room for King. Price was way to high for what we got!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pullman WA

Perfect stop

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: conveniences and price
I 90 was backed up due to a major accident, so we got this room on the fly instead of continuing all the way to Pullman and driving well into the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
For the price it was a great deal. Clean, and affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Kids enjoyed pool and hot tub

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Pool and whirlpool; free coffee; comfy lobby couches; friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast food offerings (need to offer some protein, such as hard-boiled eggs or yogurt)
Location: Ellensburg was, for us, a stop on the way from Seattle to Bozeman. We ate dinner at the local Perkins restaurant, which had decent food & low prices.
The staff were friendly. I enjoyed drinking the free coffee while sitting on the very comfortable couch in the lobby. My three sons greatly enjoyed the pool and bubbly whirlpool spa. The continental breakfast was acceptable, though not an extensive spread of food. I was especially impressed that even though the motel was completely booked that night, the staff still had a couple of extra pillows for us when I asked for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed one night for a university function. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. Staff was friendly. We would probably stay again in the future, if necessary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a great room for the money. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more and don't stay here.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room wasn't ready at 3pm check in. Room was dusty and had an odd smell. Absolute chaos in the hallways. Kids playing tag until late. Got home and found bed bug bites on myself and my husband. Next time I will pay a little more for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
good value for one night stay - clean bathroom - brkfast was limited and no juice available as machine was broken