Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Very small outdated room

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The shower/bath did not work. At checkout I told staff, no comment from them. The room was so small, kept running into my husband. Location was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great price. Close to CWU.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Close to CWU
Location: Close to CWU. That's why we stayed there.
The guy at the counter was super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: It was quiet at night.
Cons: The staff were not overly friendly, but not rude.
Location: The hotel is right off the freeway and it is close to food, gas and the Main Street of town.
The room was clean and comfortable for the price. We also had movie channels and free wifi. Close to food and the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff was great and the rooms clean. We had a good stay and enjoyed the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient to Central Washington U

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Convenient to the university. Good value, and good place to stay if attending events in the area, or passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
nice place to stay. Close to highway exit, fast food restaurants close by. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit old but very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for heated pool and hot tub

Posted May 31, 2017
Was told on phone pool was 82degrees and hot tub was 103.. for some reason stall turned heat off. Pool was freezing and hot tub was like a cool bath.. kids were very disappointed. Only reason we stayed was for pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean conveniently located near the highway

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice clean room for the night. The location was good just off the highway with plenty of places to get a quick meal close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean, but outdated

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice staff, and the price was reasonable considering other hotels in the area. The hotel is very dated. Old metal windows, barely any outlets, and a fresh coat of paint over a 30 year old interior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 8, 2017
Apart from the bed being a little hard this Hotel meeted our needs