Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean comfortable room. Dogs were welcome

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Dogs were welcome amd comfortable, beds were comfortable, quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

hotel close to a lot of fast food establishments

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: the hours of the pool
Location: the hotel was on the main strip and close to a lot of food establishments. we could not find much to do in the small town of Ellensburg
the hotel room was smaller then expected. we were told we had one of the bigger rooms in the hotel, the room didn't offer a lot of extras. the bedding needs to be updated, the carpet through out the bldg was not very nice. the room was either too hot or too cold. the breakfast was not impressive, not many choices to choose from. when going to and from our car with our children we had the pleasure of smelling weed form people smoking outside the hotel. the only thing that was nice is the price that we paid per night, we booked trough Expedia whom we will use again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific, Wa

Not worth the savings

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Paper thin walls- you can hear the neighbor's TV, shower, and toilet as if they are right in your own room. "Breakfast" was all carbs-cereal, bread, waffles. Apples were the only fruit and there was no protein to speak of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting know about your stay with us. We always take suggestions for more breakfast items in addition to our Apples and Yogurt, Hot and Cold Cereals to pass along to ownership.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Booked hotel with pool got to hotel pool is closed was not disclosed before hand the room was not very nice and minimally cleaned to be honest I am not at all happy about the stay and probably won't book in advance again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Conveinant and Affordable

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I have stayed here before. Stopped because I wanted to go over the pass the next morning. This is right off the exit and near many restaurants. Easy check in and great nights sleep at an affordable rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Roy Lease Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your experience. Many stay with us when the weather is bad on Snoqualmie pass and get an early start the next day. Hope to see you on your next drive through the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

WE WERE VISITING MY GRANDSON AT EWU.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
MOTEL WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEAR THE UNIVERSITY. BREAKFAST WAS ADEQUATE. IT WAS QUIET AND CLEAN BUT BATHROOM WAS TINY AND LACKED COUNTER SPACE. DIDN'T USE THE ROOM MUCH AS WE WERE OUT WITH MY GRANDSON.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Clean and functional. We were planning an early wake-up, so it was ok, but the normal noise between rooms would have made it difficult to do otherwise. The breakfast bar was essentialism. Value for $$ was good though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.