Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Close to fast food and CWU
Nice staff but hotel is out dated and a bit grungy. Breakfast had few options and was very cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Bathroom wasn't clean and smelled like cigarette smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: proximity
Cons: cleanliness and continental breakfast
Location: Plenty of options nearby for eating
For a room to spend the night, this worked fine. If you are going to be spending a lot of time in your room or at the hotel, you may want to look around more. And if you are attracted by the continental breakfast, it is very limited and not very healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was pleasant. No problems. People were courteous. Gael
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from seattle

night at guns and rosses

Posted Sep 11, 2017
went to guns and rosses show same weekend as rhodeo got to hotel they were busy told him we were going to guns and rosses concert he was freindly quick to get us a room hotel room was clean comfortable and concert was great would stay again just to look around town Dave a
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Reasonably price hotel near freeway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean and simple.
Cons: Hair dryer did not work and there was no microwave or refrigerator.
Location: Convenient to freeway and many restaurants as well as
The motel was very easy to find and had good access for those with mobility issues. The clerk was very pleasant on check in and facilities were basic but clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that the hairdryer in the bath did not work. There were many nearby restaurants both fast food and upscale. Continental breakfast was included but cannot comment on this as we overslept and missed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa.

Very clean and 20 minutes from the Amphitheater.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a very hot day. So to make it more comfortable the clerk segregated a ground floor room. The room was very clean plus stayed nice and cool all night. We didn't have the chance to use the pool facilities. We did check them out though. The pool area was very clean, nothing in or at the bottom of pool plus water completely clear. Pool is open till around midnight. There is one thing I would change. It is having more hot breakfast choices. The waffles were good though. For a quick last minute stay I was pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad choice for Ellensburg

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfortable. That's all I really expected and wanted.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located near freeway and numerous restaurants
Stayed here for work. Not great, but certainly not bad. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The breakfast was simple, staff friendly, clean room, we had the indoor pool all to ourselves I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

nice and clean!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice and very clean. The beds were so comfortable. The housekeeping ladies were very good and friendly. This hotel is nothing fancy but it served its purpose and our 5 night stay was pleasant.