Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice place too stay stay only problem were the tv channels no guide to let you know what's on other than that had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
D, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were not able to find the channel guide, they are hidden in the collateral holder beside the t.v. We hope to be able to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by henry

The best hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Real nice and clean hotel good breakfast and service betty happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Henry, Thank you for your review. We hope to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

2 night beach getaway

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was extremely easy and quick and the front desk staff were very pleasant to deal with. They made sure that we had everything we needed. They went above and beyond tonne helpful. We travel about 25-30 nights a year and stay at all different types of hotels and this was as nice and convenient as some 4-5 stars that we have stayed in. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a good hotel that doesn't cost an arm and a leg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Vanessa, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations during your stay. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerson

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great choice. I had a big surprise when I come to check in, my mane was at the counter write in a sign as the guest of the day and I received a gift from the hotel! So nice and carefully.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Gerson, Congratulations on being our guest of the day. We are glad you enjoyed your goodie bag. We hope to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Hampton Inn Ellentom

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent front staff and clean rooms in a convienient area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you for your review. We hope to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels