Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger from Shrewsbury UK

A good stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
A quick stopover on our way south to Fort Myers. The hotel was great for shopping at Ellenton Mall and close to the motorway. Only complaint I would have is that the air conditioning unit in our room was extremely noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. I am sorry that the a/c in your room was noisy. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
friendly staff, nice room, plenty of hot water great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the staff as well your room and breakfast. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Ft Myers, Fl

Hampton

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, and I got a great night's sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Jesus, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found your room to be clean and enjoyed a great nights sleep. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice Pool.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The pool. Safe location. Friendly staff. Everything well cleaned and maintained (I've stayed there 2 years in a row now). Also, they have HBO.
Cons: Add insulation in the walls between rooms (around plumbing). Post prominent no smoking signs around pool. Make the entire hotel 100% non-smoking
Location: I went to the beach every day (about a 40 minute drive). Outlet mall within walking distance. There's not a lot to do other than that.
Great hotel - very friendly staff. Nice pool (they need no smoking signs posted around the pool however - I did draw it to their attention and they took care of removing the offending smoker quickly). Good location - 40 minute drive to the Gulf Beaches. Plenty of restaurants around. They run out of some food supplies at breakfast when sports teams stay over, so they need to prepare for that when they know they have teams staying at the hotel...those athletes eat a LOT! I did find that noise carries when you have adjoining rooms (ie the toilet and shower of the neighbors room sounds like it's in your room). I will request non-adjoining rooms in the future because I've stayed there in the past and noise was not a problem then. Overall though, you couldn't ask for more except that it is soooooo expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Joy- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us and fellow travelers. We thank you taking your time to write the review and will take your comments into consideration. We look forward to your return next year.
4 out of 5
by James from Philadelphia

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Too much traffic. I-75 noise. Price was high for area. Hotel looked fairly new
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
James, Thank you taking the write a review of our property. I am sorry to hear that the traffic was upsetting and that you could hear the noise from I-75. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo, limpio y cerca de las plazas outlets

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mi estancia fue muy agradable ya que el personal fue muy amable, el hotel con habitaciones amplias, limpias von jacuzi,huéspedes educados y cerca de las plazas outlets y cerca de restaurantes de comida rica.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro hotel . Estamos contentos de que pueda encontrar las habitaciones para ser cómoda , el personal amable y la ubicacion tan conveniente.