Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect bed

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: nohing
All was good, nothing to add here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, especially the breakfast staff and front desk staff. We were late to leave room with a baby who needed a morning nap, but it was always clean when we returned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our staff as well as your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Over night stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great close to outlet mall. Lots of eating places
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found everything great. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eaton Rapids, United States of America

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Location: Close to several restaurants and convenient to many stores.
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was close to shopping and several restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was very pretty and the breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast & great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with restaraunts close by & easy accessibility to the major highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback during your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you and an enjoyable stay and found our hotel to be conveniently located to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Easy access, quick check in, great breakfast, clean comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton inn was very clean ,staff very friendly would strongly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room, great team!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay and extended checkout!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your most recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and found our staff to be great. We look forward to seeing you again soon!