Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deltona fl

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Room was clean staff helpful and friendly. I have had several bad hotel experiences this one was the best in a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Central to all amenities.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean and staff were polite and professional. Very attentive with any issues. Owner could enhance the breakfast - few choices even for a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc,OK

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel front desk staff was very rude and didn't offer much help. The hotel is very gross & dirty outside. They require the house keeping to come into your room even if you have the do not disturb sign hanging on the door. I felt like we had no privacy. The only positive was the rooms, they were decent. Will not return or recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
convenient to highway room was good bed kinda hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN

Posted Mar 5, 2017
In kind of a sketchy area (surrounded by lots of trees) but when we arrived, it was really clean, we were comfortable and the staff was really nice, and there's a lot of restaurants and the outlets are close by, 10/10 would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, comfortable, no frills room.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I said it all in the title: Clean, comfortable, no frills room. Just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017
There are some negative reviews about this place on Trip Advisor but I found the place to be clean and staff helpful. Restaurants close by that you can walk to. Right next to the river with scenic views. The rooms were sold out. For some people it's amenities some people it's price point and for some its location but my experience was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The room smell bad I guess it was smoking room which they didn't change out dated room and u can hear anything outside there is a loud humidifier that u can turn off and some the ac is window unit that can be loud..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YECH !!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Poor housekeeping, ants in room, filthy carpet, very scant "free" breakfast, loud a/c and humidifier going on and off through the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Expedia reservation issue. Not your fault

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Selected non smoking but Expedia reserved smoking. Eventually got changed. Your staff helped by providing a phone number for Expedia.