Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VS

Direkt an Highway und bei Outlet

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Das sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegene Hotel bietet dank der NEU RENOVIERTEN Zimmer einen Komfort, den man von sonstigen Motels so nicht gewohnt ist. Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer mit Laminatböden und gut funktionierender Klimaanlage macht den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Besonders wenn man wie wir auf der Durchreise ist und vor allem im gegenüber liegenden Outlet Shoppen möchte ist es ein idealer Platz für ein paar Nächte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want stay there

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotel to secluded on dead end street behind truck stop . We didn't feel safe, room door lock was loose and could see thru.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, comfortable mattress which is huge to me. Easy to get to from the beach. The only thing I was disappointed in was the room fridge had no freezer so we could not refereeze out freeze packs for the beach each day. I'm quite certain last year the room we had did have a freezer.
3 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by N from BsAs

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel ubicado cerca de los premiun outlets de Bradenton. Es una buena opcion para ir al outlets y quedarse hasta la hora del cierre del mismo. Es un hotel normal. Cumplio su cometido. Volvería
5 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise empfohlen

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Gut erreichbar.
Cons: Nein
Location: Ellenton Premium Outlet shopping
Liegt direkt an der Autobahnabfahrt Ellenton, somit gut erreichbar für Reisende zur Übernachtung. Fenster sind gut isoliert, man hört die Autobahn praktisch nicht. Ein paar Brummis sind früh vom Parkplatz gestartet, haben uns den neuen Tag gemeldet, dann war wieder Ruhe. Auf der anderen Seite der Autobahn liegt das Ellenton Factory Outlet zum shoppen, öffnet ab 10 Uhr. Restaurants dort und auch sonst in passabler Distanz mehrere zur Auswahl. Das Hotelfrühstück ist das Motelübliche, bei höherem Anspruch muss man auf die umliegenden Restaurants ausweichen.
4 out of 5
by James W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va beach

Clean renovated room

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean renovated room with a nice bathroom. It had a nice lobby and pool. Location is close to everything you need . Worth the price
3 out of 5
by Colby from Winter haven fl

Worst sercive yet

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We opted to pay at the hotel upon arrival and left a note on our reservation that we would be in for check-in pretty late we didn't show up until I'd say around 11 o'clock. I had gotten a message saying that there was a charge to my checking account and I checked it and it was from the hotel for a night's worth of pay now I was thinking this is just a deposit deduction that was going to be erased after we paid at the hotel because I chose to pay at the hotel. But when we got into check-in we were told that that amount was non-refundable and that we could choose to pay for the second night in cash or he could charge the 2nd night onto the card as well but that he could not refund the amount charged to the card. upon further inquiry we found out that the charge was posted because they have a certain time cut off for when you can come in and check in and pay which we were not notified of they obviously either hadn't set it up through hotels.com that way or something but either way they charged us without my permission on my card and refused to refund the money to that card. Oh and then preceded to tell us that had the amount not been in the account upon posting, we wouldve been charged an additional $100 for their "inconvenience"