Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to a lot, better than other reviews stated

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: updated rooms
I didn't expect this to be as nice as it was, some bad reviews, but my experience was great. Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Low price, short drive to Anna Marie Island to watch the sunset. Close to highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Where to start? non working toilet from 5pm till 7.30 pm.no air conditioning bed that creeked and moand hot breakfast is a jokel.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely maintained, clean and comfortable facility.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bryan,at the front desk, was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean and well appointed room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and was surprised by how large and moder. rooms are. There is a full size fridge/freezer and microwave as well as a half sized stove. If you are planning to cook you would need your own utensils/cookware etc as there are none in the room. The bed was comfortable but pillows were to squishy for my taste, even after doubling up. Room was very clean. Overall a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida.

Nice enough

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Only bad thing beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. Front desk lady was nice.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Just off Hwy 75, Renovated and Clean

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here on multiple annual visits now and although it's an older hotel, they've renovated the rooms and they are in good condition. Hardwood flooring, no carpets and the bathrooms are in good shape. Well located just off 75 near the outlet mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The least expensive hotel I could find while in area to attend Pittsburgh Pirate pre-season games. Was nice for an inexpensive hotel, & especially was happy with the cleanliness of the room. First night we informed staff that water wasn't draining very well in the tub, & was fixed by next morning.
4 out of 5
by Merlin

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
A large comfortable room, nice to have a TV , couch, table and desk separate from the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels