Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely maintained, clean and comfortable facility.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bryan,at the front desk, was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean and well appointed room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nothing horrible, but nothing great either. An average hotel in a less that appealing area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I75

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Pool area was attractive but there was construction going on.
A little tricky to get in and out. Very old. Breakfast room was inadequate (too small) to house the guests. There were too few tables and no room to get at the coffee or food. So we went elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Hotel was close to convention center m

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel staff very accomodating and friendly and super nice.....very clean and inviting.....would recommened and use again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the money

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: close to where I need to be
Cons: not sure
Location: close to the ice rink
I have stayed many times and is always consistently good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for close to outlet mall shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
nice updated rooms, very clean, and tv didn't work properly, so they moved me to another wonderful room right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised it was quite during the night. I was skeptical when we first pulled in because of the ppl hanging in the parking lot. Big food location and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Travelling from Massachusetts to Florida. The seafood restaurant nearby was very good. Super 8 employees were professional and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and free wifi

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed longer than usual this trip and the front desk was so helpful to me. They arranged for me to stay in the same room for the additional nights I needed with no trouble. I often stay here when visiting family and it is always clean and comfortable.