Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Great choice

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Beautiful facility, capable staff! The rooms were clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Philly

Clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The size of the junior suite was impressive: very large and comfortable. Our suite included a full kitchen!
We were there to visit nearby family, but the junior suite would be a great deal for a business traveler. There's plenty of room, a large desk, wi-if, and the Inn is located just off Rt. 100 in Columbia--easy to get to everywhere. Very good deal for the money. The breakfast included a nice variety of hot and cold food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I only stayed for one night. But, the staff was very respectful and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and very quiet for sleeping.
Cons: Wouldn't change anything. Everything was in good working order, neat and kept well.
Location: Started in Ellicot City, MD. There are multiple resteraunt's, shopping and close to Baltimore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adesanola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Overnight stay with family

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and so was the hot breakfast buffet. The only negatives were the overly-thick, neck-killing pillows and the lack of a front lobby unloading lane in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Georgia

Return customer to this hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The mini-suite type rooms are great, everything you need if you want to stay in. The free breakfast was wonderful; many options, very fresh & clean
Cons: They didn't provide a bottle of complimentary water in the room although the front desk said it was available Convenience items were too expensive
Location: Too many things to list nearby if you're familiar with the area. Great location close to everything
My family and I have stayed in this hotel before and would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to the Columbia/Ellicott City areas. The hotel has great amenities, reasonably priced, and close to everything in and around this area and DC
4 out of 5
by Quana from Baltimore md

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Janine

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Ellicott City, a quaint, picturesque village. Very enjoyable stay.