Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Philly

Clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The size of the junior suite was impressive: very large and comfortable. Our suite included a full kitchen!
We were there to visit nearby family, but the junior suite would be a great deal for a business traveler. There's plenty of room, a large desk, wi-if, and the Inn is located just off Rt. 100 in Columbia--easy to get to everywhere. Very good deal for the money. The breakfast included a nice variety of hot and cold food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The only thought would be that I was disappointed in the size of the one bedroom stay. It was square footage was more in line with a studio reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, updated, gym, kitchenette available.
Cons: Noise level from expressway and floors above yours -- not really sure how to improve this though.
Location: Not sure. We were attending an event nearby, and we only stayed one night for that.
Hotel was very clean and modern. Room was fine -- we got one with a kitchenette which we always appreciate. Our only complaint was that the room was on the expressway side, so we heard traffic late into the night, and also could hear the guests in the room above us move about (we were on 2nd floor, there was a 3rd, obviously). Both of these things made it a bit difficult to fall asleep, but we managed. All in all, a nice place -- but I would request a room on the 3rd floor and not on the expressway-side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Have stayed many times and will continue to do do!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and nice breakfast.
Staff and is always very friendly and competent. Rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

dear jerry concert

Posted May 16, 2015
Great hotel and comfort, clean and wonderful staff! They took care of all our needs at check in and during the the delicious hot breakfast. Our room was beautiful! The fire pit with chairs around it outside was very relaxing after the concert! Bowls of apples and water complimentary in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel, good breakfast, clean and spacious suite!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The room was very spacious, breakfast was generous. I think they cater for long term stays as well as short term stays as there are dishes, a stove top, dishwasher and even a list so they can get groceries for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Much nicer than a standard hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Home away from home! Suite was quite comfortable and staff was extremely courteous, helpful and polite. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odenton, Md

Spacious

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great price for spacious hotel with short notice! Left a valuable luggage at the hotel and the staff held it for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Check-in was easy. The people were friendly. The rooms were very nice, especially the kitchen. And the breakfast was awesome!