Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Adesanola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Overnight stay with family

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and so was the hot breakfast buffet. The only negatives were the overly-thick, neck-killing pillows and the lack of a front lobby unloading lane in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western Georgia

Return customer to this hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The mini-suite type rooms are great, everything you need if you want to stay in. The free breakfast was wonderful; many options, very fresh & clean
Cons: They didn't provide a bottle of complimentary water in the room although the front desk said it was available Convenience items were too expensive
Location: Too many things to list nearby if you're familiar with the area. Great location close to everything
My family and I have stayed in this hotel before and would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to the Columbia/Ellicott City areas. The hotel has great amenities, reasonably priced, and close to everything in and around this area and DC
4 out of 5
by Quana from Baltimore md

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Janine

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Ellicott City, a quaint, picturesque village. Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The only thought would be that I was disappointed in the size of the one bedroom stay. It was square footage was more in line with a studio reservation.
4 out of 5
by Timiki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Wayne,PA

Trip to Family Christmas party

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check-in.Nice size room. Good breakfast. Convenient to our destination.
5 out of 5
by Richard from lakeland, fl

Nice place, will stay there again

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, good breakfast and dessert, very friendly. Wifi could have been faster and stronger.