Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reliable predictable hotel. Just what you expect.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot, good and plenty; it consisted of the typical breakfast foods, with an interesting and probably regional difference. On one of the mornings we were there the breakfast meat was Canadian Bacon on another it was corned beef hash. Pool was warm enough to use and there were ample towels available to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and easy parking....good breakfast.........
Cons: The door needs to have a seal....all the light and noise from the hallway poured in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to major road

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel,clean comfortable, but very poor lighting in parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for exploration

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I like to stay in Elsworth as it allows access to Schoodic and points north as well as Bar Harbor and Acadia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and Hot tub both working. Kids 9 + 5 loved the pool. We stay here a couple of times a year, it's our go-to hotel in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room is near stair and it is very noisy. The wall of the room is too thin that we can hear people talking out side our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a fancy hotel but it serves the purpose. Close to Bar Harbor and Acadia national park. Cheaper to stay away from Bar Harbor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. The staff was so professional and welcoming. Room was clean and sufficient. Will definitely come back. Great price for the service and the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels