Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Needed place to sleep. Very basic room, somewhat worn. Adequate for my needs. Has not been updated for years. Seemed clean. Check in staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Motel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is the worst motel ever! Missing mirror over the sink. Terrible Sheetrock patching and dust all over the towel rack, clothes rack, and hangers. TV reception terrible. Glue all over the carpet, stains in the bathtub, missing baseboards, etc. And we paid over $100! Had we not prepaid and for the fact it was late in the evening we would have walked out. Can't believe Rodeway Inn would allow their name on this place.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good nights sleep in a very basic room. Continental breakfast was very sparse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the Interstate

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sink just outside bathroom had broken plunger (in closed position) and could not pry it up. Sink was not cleaned. Walls were not very clean near door -- bathroom okay, had been remodeled. People running it were nice though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
MANAGER DOES NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Horrible bad service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
So I booked at ur location 5090 Buffalo Creek Rd, Elm Creek, NE 68836 thinking it was 809 S Meridian Ave, Cozad, NE 69130 and when o tried to transfer my location the woman at the front desk would let me do so. She wouldn't let me get a refund and told me that she didn't care and to leave and not get my money back or stay and just be happy. When I walked into my room I noticed it was a twin size bed when I clearly booked a king bed. Hotel confirmation code: 42608657 The bed room bath tub was not cleaned and flys all through out the room. Which was coming up from the sink. I can't believe that the customer service was so horrible and the rooms were so unlivable. I would appreciate if someone would come take a look at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney Nebraska

Very pleasant Hotel staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Price was affordable room was clean Hotel staff was very friendly the only downside was It was kind of noisy but not the hotel fault
1 out of 5
by rachel

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. The door didn't lock. It was not clean. There were toenail clippings on the floor. The only reason we stayed was because there were no available rooms in the area.