Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed Seniors

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed. The bath tub was very dirty. there was not even a towel bar at the wash basin, we had one wash cloth and the towels were very old. The clothes rack was falling off the wall and the clock did not work. The room was very slow to heat and there was a spider in the bed when I turned back the covers. Would have refused but we were very tired. My fault I did not read the reviews.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Omaha, NE

Meh

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures on your website were for Rodeway Inn in Kearney, NE. Even your survey has a different hotel name listed. Our room was next to a strip club with a DJ that needs to learn that turning the base up does not make your system sound better. Additionally the heater and refrigerator in the room did not work. The only positive thing I can say was that the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by steve from Ponca City, OK

Value

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's well worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Old and Not Clean

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The room needs a complete remodeling.
The bathroom shower, floors and toilet are worn and stained. The sink and faucet had water stains and were not clean. The carpet was very old and needs replacement. The heater was slow and took most of the night to raise the temperature to 68degF. In the current state, a reasonable price for this room would be $35 per night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Room was old dilapidated and In poor repair. Scarred walls refrigerator did not work and tv was ancient and had poor reception. Hole in the wall will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

" Good Place "

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No really
Location: Nothing
I liked place. Beds were good. They had coffee in morning. I was kind a surprised when they give me a complimentary bottle water at check inn. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to crash a night

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Beds, Excellent Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much
I liked the place. I think new owner just took over and making different place than what it was before. I will definitely recommended this place who are looking for place to spend a night. Nothing fancy but I liked this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morris,IL

Budget Hotel with Modern Amenities

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Bedding
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Subway, Pilot Gas Station
After checking all old reviews, I wasn't expecting much from this hotel but they really surprised me. I find that New owner just took over last week since than they have made quite changes. I really loved new bedding. They need some work in bathroom but I talked to owner about it and he said that it is in their list.