Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was a great hotel near the mall and restaurants. Also close to Watkins Glenn where we spent our time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Very nice, clean, spacious! Very friendly staff! Will return again!
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Perkasie, PA

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
What a great hotel... The service was top notch and personable. They went the extra mile. I will definitely stay here again. If you haven't stayed at a Candlewood, it is great for extended stays as it has a fridge, microwave and kitchenette. The only down side that I can see is that they do not serve breakfast. They have coffee, but nothing else available for purchase.
5 out of 5
by Asa from Greenlawn, NY

Close to Corning and Elmira.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Close to Elmira and Corning. Walked to outback for dinner. Liked the fridge and coffee maker. Room large enough to have friends over for a chat after dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel was clean and well prices. Staff was very inviting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
There was old food from the previous guest in the fridge. The bathroom handle was broken. But overall it was a great stay. The room was large. Had great amenities. And the beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Cranston, RI

Elmira College Visit

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stay was for a college visit. Everything could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A++++

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were so clean and everything was updated. My family loved the complimentary popcorn. The price was very competitive for what you got. We will definitely use Candlewood Suites again
2 out of 5
by micheal from TENNESSEE

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Brandi an Autum leave much to be desired. Arrogant, condecending and rude. I will probably not return nor would I recommend this property.