Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
One problem due to faulty wiring, the fire alarm went off at 12:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseheads New York

We enjoyed

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: All of your amenities the laundry room gym and cupboard for convenience
Cons: Key cards and maybe be able to choose what type of bed soft or hard
Location: We used to live in New York so we were visiting friends
We enjoyed staying with you the only problem we had was our key cards would not work more than two times and we constantly had to go down to the desk and get new ones I think we had about 10 per our stay!!! Everything else was good but the bed was a bit uncomfortable and dealing with backaches. The staff was very nice and very attentive!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, clean & nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Ours was a quick overnight stay so we did not expect much but was pleasantly surprised by how clean, nice and very comfortable rooms. Definitely will stay again here
5 out of 5
by Travis

Beautiful country! Great hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. The room was clean and well put together. We really enjoyed the the wine trail and the natural beauty.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Candlewood Suites Horseheads/Elmira

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't get to explore much but my stay was nice. The room was clean and spacious.When I found the microwave did not work, I was offered a free snack in the "store" and shown where I could still pop my (free) bag of microwave popcorn. I was also provided a small bag when I arrived with two snacks, a bottle of water and a handwritten thank you note. I was impressed.They also have a lending area, guest laundry, a fitness room, and grills available for customer use.
5 out of 5
by Aniela

Nice retreat

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Kitchnette nicely equipped. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Nice to have the clothing hooks in bathroom, many places don't have these extra ones. I personally like having them. Staff very friendly and courteous. Liked having the little "store" and free coffee in lobby area. Would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Always stay here when in the area. We are always happy with our stay. The staff is great, the rooms clean and comfortable, close to everything we need. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

NICE LOCATION,NEXT TO GAS,FOOD, ...

Posted Mar 3, 2017
BOOKED HOTEL BASED ON LOCATION ON TRIP TO BUFFALO, GREAT PRICE,CLEAN, EAST OFF INTERSTATE.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels