Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Corning hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Pool was tiny, not big enough to bother with.
Staff was polite and sent us to a good barbeque restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I give it a 4.5 over all

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: good rate for a nice room nice friendly staff
Cons: quiet down those room heat/ac units, had to shut it off so we could sleep the room stayed comfortable the rest of the night
Location: good location in respect to our destination
I would recommend it to anyone going there and would consider this brand in our next booking relative to our destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Perfect Stay for a Visit to the Corning Glass Muse

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Helpful Staff. Excellent Breakfast. Perfect Location for a visit to the Corning Glass Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Corning

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Comfortable beds. Nice area Lots to do in the area Safe, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean and basic. Nice staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very good street with excellent choice of restaurants 4 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel offered great service, comfort, and cleanliness. The beds were a little high for us folks with short legs, but with a little practice quite doable!! The breakfast was great and the breakfast area and lobby very cozy and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was greeted very promptly by very friendly staff who were quite accommodating. Check in and check out went very quickly and smoothly. The place is very clean and comfy. We would definitely recommend the hotel and if we're ever in the area would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short and Sweet

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was a slight mishap in our room and the Hotel staff went above and beyond to fix it by getting us into another room. A very friendly staff and a cozy environment. Looking forward to a stay there again in the summer.