Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Safe and convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Great location
Cons: Lighting in hallways.
Location: Much to do in the area
Excellent service. We were late in arriving. Had a great room reserved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
the motel staff were more than helpful, my wife fell away from the motel and sprained her wrist. i ask if i could buy a small towel so she could ice it down on the trip back home. they were more than happy to give me one for no charge. thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff very courteous. Spacious room. Close proximity to major attractions.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Far Hills NJ

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for a hotel close to the Corning museum

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff members, cleanliness
Cons: Pricing just a tad high to keep it from being an excellent, instead of good value. Wifi a bit slow.
Location: Easy walk to the Gaffe shopping area. Moderate walk to the Corning museum.
The room was clean and well appointed. Front desk staff Scott and Melanie were friendly and helpful, but the real star of the Inn was Beverly who is responsible for breakfast. She went out of her way to make sure everything was warm and plentiful, all while greeting guests, and making sure that they got what they needed. Note- wifi is okay for browsing but on the slow side if you need to download. Five stars for the staff, cleanliness, and value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay in the city we once called home.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
A reasonably priced clean and comfortable room with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Keri from SF Bay Area

Close to CMOG

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay here again. Convenience at a fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel, mountain view

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Included hot/cold breakfast everyday. Plenty of free parking Pool
Location: Over the bridge on bridge street (1 block) is the historic area on Market street. Rockland museum. Watkins Glen state park - 25 mins away - rt 414
You could walk to the Corning Museum. Every where else you had to drive - but they were very short There is a Walmart, restaurants, Walgreems,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
For the price can't beat it, 2 second drive to market street