Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The pool was closed to get shocked, which was one of the reasons we chose here so that my son could swim, so that stunk. But everything else was great, so it made up for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is quiet and convenient to shopping and eating

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: quiet
Location: shopping mall
there are many shop store beside the hotel. you can buy something and have dinner, especially there is a china food restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff was friendly. The Hotel Was clean. My son enjoyed the fresh made cookies. Some of the decor was a little old and in need of repair but I enjoyed my stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island, NY

Nice for the price.

Posted May 28, 2016
Cons: An outdoor garden and seating.
Location: Nothing within a walking distance.
Very nice hotel, good amenities, excellent breakfast. Within a 6-7 minute drive from lots of restaurants and shopping but nothing within a walking distance, so if you're thinking about taking a leisurely walk in the evening to a bar or restaurant, this is not the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Great Little Jewel with Excellent Service

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Great Service & location
Cons: Maybe update the facilities a little bit
Location: lot of shopping outlets, Walmart, Toys R Us, Chillis, etc.
Stayed here for a 2nd time. Great little hotel, with very hospitable staff and great location right by the highway near shopping outlets. Ofcourse at a very reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay. Friendly staffs.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Stayed there to visit famous finger lake area state parks. Many people have good rating with exception of car noise. I am from NYC so it did not bother me. It's small hotel and feels like big home with dining room and living room on downstairs. You can have cereal coffee juice cookies 24/7. For the price you pay with such amenities, it hard to find similar hotel. I'd stay again if I am at the area again.
4 out of 5
by JING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sandown, NH

Good things in small packages...

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here a few times now. They are not the biggest or the best, but the service is always top notch, staff is very friendly and the prices are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Eldred

Great staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
No refrigerator or microwave in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The only thing was I was able to hear cars since it was right by the high way and at night, I could hear footsteps from upstairs. Other than that, it was great. Better than I thought.