Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Jun 19, 2018
PROS: Quiet hotel with comfortable bed for cheap price. Convenient location to Watkins's Glen or Corning. Restaurants and fast food nearby. Near highways. CONS: filthy, old bedspread and carpets. Would not go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice place and cheap stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs some work

Posted May 14, 2018
Needs some work,the latch where the door shuts needs to be work onit was broken. When we got there there were pliers hanging off our door knob. And you need new pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
It was an inexpensive place to stay while in the area. Rooms had a funky smell initially, but I find that of lots of hotel rooms with the AC units and being closed up. Rooms were clean. Lobby area/breakfast area was decent. Did have a problem one morning with a bagel on the breakfast tray..it was moldy. In their defense, they wrap everything individually which I'd actually not seen before, and this bagel probably hadn't gotten selected for a few days and they missed that it was a little older. The staff did bring out a new selection of items after that. Overall, for the price, it was a decent place to stay. Given it's proximity to the places we were visiting, not sure we'd stay again, but we'll see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario canada

Nice motel right next to shopping and eating

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Good place for the price. However had booked smoking rooms specifically but they had not kept for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work stay

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This was 2 miles from airport, 4 places to eat in walking distance. The motel had nice breakfast eggs, bacon, saugage, waffles, toast, milk, juice & coffee. No reason not to like this stay!
5 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: reasonable prices
Cons: breakfast
Location: Near by to all the prime spots.
Courteous staff, clean rooms, overall pleasing experience.