Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHEAP BUT...

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: see above
Hotel was noisey.. My ground level door was about a 1/2 inch off the base sill and noise came in from the outdoors. Being close to major intersection plus a few restaurants did not help with the noise. The Expedia brochure of the room showed a jetted tub. not the case with my room. When I asked the front desk if there was any rooms with the jetted tub, she did not know.. Plus her boss had gone home so the issue could not be resolved. A different person in the morning did know if they had jetted tubs either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from binghamton, ny

Close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: What I said previously.
Cons: nothing
Location: What I said previously.
Good price, comfortable, and quiet. Nice breakfast. Close to everything, including highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Fine. Close to the airport. No real lobby to speak of, but fine for an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldo from Poughkeepsie

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Slept like a log , area was quiet the room was spotless and very comfortable and the free breakfast was an added convenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent for a 1 night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Location was fine.
Cons: Bathroom was very small; but can't be fixed without major renovation. Carpeting worn. Breakfast could be better.
Location: Lots of shopping very close by.
Hotel was conveniently located to Harris Hill Soaring museum. Near plenty of shopping and restaurants. Seemed clean; fair breakfast; a bit worn in some places but OK for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AJ

Quiet Getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Was a pleasant experience at a phenomenal rate! Great central location near all shopping plazas. It looks a bit run down on the outside and in the main lobby, but the rooms are updated with new flat screens, bed stands, dresser, etc. Have stayed here on a couple of different occasions as a cheap getaway. Is pretty busy and was pretty full during our stay but was always quiet which was nice. Great breakfast varieties but would recommend upkeep on the vending machines as everytime we selected a drink they were sold out. Would recommend a small in house store to pick up drinks or snacks when you don't want to go all the way out to a store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Rouses Point

Winery tour

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway for wine tasting. Room was clean and comfy just what I needed. Morning hot breakfast was underwhelming. No butter or margarine for the waffles, pseudo syrup only, yuck! Some muffins, no bagels or yogurt.