Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, well kept, and very specious room

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I was very satisfied with all the amenities the hotel has to offer. It's very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no service

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: clean spacious room
Cons: Making up room
Location: plenty of shopping and food around
stayed 3 nights not once was my rom made up and I had to go to front desk for fresh towels and soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Clean spacious room.
Cons: Breakfast area should be extended as it becomes crowded.
Location: Close to shopping mall, restaurants and grocery store. Short drive to Corning Glass Museum and Watkins Glen.
Close to shopping mall, restaurants and grocery store. Short drive to Corning Glass Museum and Watkins Glen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, Pa.

Close to shopping & restaunrants

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast setup. Popcorn & chocolate chip cookies in the evenings
Cons: Wallpaper is pealing from the walls & need refreshed.
Location: Airport Museum & Glider planes are near by. In the middle of shopping areas & great restaurants.
Took over 10mins for someone to come to the from desk at check in. I rang the bell & another couple waiting did also & we still waited. I stayed here over 8 times from 2002 to 2006, & loved it here, but the room looked tired & in need of some updating. The wallpaper was peeling in both the bathroom & sleeping room, & there was so much light all around the door I'm just glad we had inside doors up stairs & not down stairs. We really like this area & stay close by when we come to Ny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: The outside could use some improvements/
Location: Wine festival in Watkins Glen, soaring at Harris Hill.
Room was clean, used it only for sleeping, had all the amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and plenty of plugs for charging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Not what I thought it would be via pictures and price paid. A bit disappointed in the room and cleanliness however the woman at the front desk was lovely!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel is very clean and comfotable. surrounding is very nice and peace. location is easy to go to the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fredrick from Fairmont

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and great clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Charleston SC

Better than expected

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Better than expected. Newer furniture and bed was decent. Great location.