Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Flats NY

Work

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Work stay storm related close to job interstate. Very close to shopping and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great staff. Great place to stay. All amenities. Nearby 24 hour supermarket Near shopping mall and fitness center. Near airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed 1 night, but it was very clean and comfortable. The service was good. I left before breakfast, but have had breakfast here before and it's good with a nice variety. The location is perfect for being close to shopping and Elmira.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 16, 2016
All amenities that you can think of. Nearby 2 eating places. A 24 hour grocery place TOPS open. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with our two young children. It was a pleasant stay for a good price. We've stayed at a lot of hotels lately, and this one was above average from other hotels of similar quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean and affordabe

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location at an affordable price. Clean room, lobby and halls. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from horsehead ny

Made our vacation pleasant

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Restaurants of different levels all around, and the mall was nice just walk. Very convenient location.
Great service, employees and breakfast. Just needs bigger towels and maybe a comfy chair in room, not just a desk chair. Thanks for helping to make our weekend pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels