Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ecocnomic price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Available option for traveller to Corning Museum of Glass. Ecocnomic price bur quality also economic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Painted Post

Nice hotel. Amenities broken

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff
Ice machine broken during entire stay. Internet desk broken too
3 out of 5
by Robert from Toronto

Pretty good, but loud heater/AC might wake you

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent and the breakfast was good. The place was overall fine for the money, but I did not sleep well that night. The heaters in the room are quite loud, so if you have trouble sleeping with a loud fan turning on, be sure to bring ear plugs. I unfortunately didn't have mine handy, and I wasn't going to turn it off and have my girlfriend get cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night to Remember

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding service including evening snack, in-room extras and morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean rooms, in need of minor repairs with a spacious inviting feel. The only negative is that the beds are firm and springy. But the bedding was fresh and had lots of pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by THOMAS from Warminster

Accomodations ok, staff very pleasant and helpful

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night, just a stopover. The room was ok, but the mattress was quite saggy and hard to get a good night's sleep. The shower head was ridiculously low. At 5'3", I had to bend to get under the shower. The staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast in the morning was nice and well stocked and the staff kept up with freshness and cleanliness. When we left, we forgot an item, we called and informed them. We turned back and when we got there, the front desk had our item safe and we were able to retrieve it quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Price/value. Close to shopping and dining.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and service good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Garrett from Elizabethtown, PA

Pretty great stay for the price of the room.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tidy, had some minor issues with changing inputs on the tv to the dvd player, but was able to figure it out after some time. Hot shower, decently comfy bed, nice heating, room was up to personal standards.