Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just what we needed for our weekend.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We wanted a nice place close to our wine fest weekend that was reasonable priced, had a pool and complimentary breakfast . This hotel had it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was friendly and courtesy. Very quick check in. Room was extremely clean with good quality linens. Pool and spa were also clean and stocked with plenty of towels. Even the 24 hour complimentary coffee was fresh and delicious. I will definitely stay here again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster ny

Nice hotel close to Seneca lake wineries

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Very clean, nice hotel. Good free breakfast and in close proximity to Watkins glen, Seneca and keuka lakes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a clean and comfortable stay. 1/2 the price of hotels in Ithaca, but just as comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

very friendly place to visit.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: the hotel room and the bath room was very big compared to all hotels I stayed in the past. I mean it was really big.
Cons: I can't think of any thing that is missing there.
Location: this was great fall vacation destination surrounded by mountain view. the shopping there was a pleasure because the sales associates are very friendly
the hotel room is relatively very large and very clean with a microwave and a mini refrigerator. Very friendly staff willing to help. free breakfast very clean friendly atmostphere. My family was very happy with my choice of this hotel. a big shopping mall accross the street which have all departmental stores including burlington coat factory, macys, JC penny and sears.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel alternative for Cornell Parents

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: staff friendly - everyone! Beds and pillows very comfortable - shower great too!
Cons: breakfast options - ok
Location: Chilis and the mall were nearby including a Macy's
Nice rooms, very comfortable and clean. Has an accessible room so it was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, newer hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Ample parking, close to entrance. Clean and quiet.
Cons: The continental breakfast was good, but very busy and crowded. We took our breakfast back to our room, as there were no seats left. (@8:30am).
Location: We were just passing through, but did see many restaurants and stores nearby.
Would stay again, quiet, clean room. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was located close to shopping and dining

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel was very clean with spacious rooms. The bathroom was nicely stocked with name brand shampoo and soap. The bed was very comfortable. All in all a very nice room.