Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canandaigua, N.Y.

comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. Very nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the location. Close to a mall and several restaurants. Also There were also fresh coffee and cookies available in the lobby.
Cons: no.
Location: Close to the mall, movie theater and several nice places to eat!
Very nice room. The bed was very comfortable. The fluffy pillows were a plus. I enjoyed the hot tub and pool which were conveniently located. I liked the long hours available in the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Close to a lot of restaurants and stores and our interests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our honeymoon stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with friendly, helpful staff. Dining in house was fantastic. The only negative was the fact that the couch was worn out. It was uncomfortable to sit on as the cushions and support structure were past their prime. As it is a suite I would have imagined it would have been replaced prior to rental. We otherwise loved our stay.
4 out of 5
by Shiming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joy from New York

Nice place to stay! Good breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Annemarie from Philadelphia

Thin walls.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman who checked me in was one of the nicest hotel employees I've encountered. I was exhausted and he really helped speed up the process so I could quickly get to sleep. While the room was fine, I heard every single word of the conversation the couple in the room next to me was having. The noise was coming through the adjoining door. They kept me up until 1 am and woke me up again at 6. It was not a peaceful and relaxing night. I would not stay here again if all the rooms have adjoining doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were not totally satisfied with the heating system as it continued to go on and off during night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great. Only complaint we have is that the vending machines were empty which forced us to purchase a beverage through the hotel itself. I have no idea how much that soda cost yet as the additional charges are still pending but I have to wonder if the hotel keeps the machines empty on purpose in order to force guests to buy an overpriced one directly from them. We have stayed at this hotel before and the vending machines were empty then as well.
3 out of 5
by Dustin from Cortland, NY

nice hotel, great service

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We found hair in the whirlpool which threw the vacation and positive thoughts of relaxation out the window as we had to inspect the complete room. Service was great, location was great, food was great, and the room was nice. Other than the one minor mishap, we had absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels