Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Stockhom

very satisfied

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We identified a problem I was having with one of the expected services provided by the hotel, and the general manager went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied with my stay there despite this hiccup. That was much appreciated and showed that the hotel has first-class management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, NY

Nice weekend stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean rooms, and complimentary coffee in the morning :)
Cons: While not crucial, updating the wall outlets to usb charging would be convenient.
Location: Short drive to Watkins Glen, Seneca, & downtown Corning. Surrounded by tons of eateries (Cracker Barrel, Texas Roadhouse, Red Robin, McDonalds, Etc..)
We did a Fall foliage run to the Corning region. Only stayed for one night. It was an easy and pleasant check-in. The room was clean and updated. The staff was very pleasant. We selected this hotel based on it's location. It was pretty much in the center of what we planned to visit. Watkins Glen, Seneca, Corning, etc... It is close to a plaza to tons of places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Great hotel ! We enjoyed the restaurant the room was very nice and clean and the pool was great too. We really enjoyed our stay and in the fall season is amazing to see the view of beautiful mountains. Is a very welcoming place with nice furniture! I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Toronto, Ontario

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel located not too far away from the booming metropolis of Corning, New York!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E ALLEN from Scaggsville, MD

Two-night Stay Review - Very few Negatives

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and visually attractive hotel both inside and out. The fitness center was adequate. The pool was clean, refreshing and warm (~73°F). The hot tub was enjoyable but it appeared that the water circulating motor had been out of service for a week, or so. _That was a disappointment._ I also expected breakfast at the restaurant to be included free, or at least discounted for people staying at the hotel. That was _not_ the case. The restaurant in the hotel was adequate, but when we asked for a list of other nearby restaurants, we were given a list that lacked a lot of information. It was carefully written so that people would use their restaurant. The staff was courteous and friendly. Overall, we had a very nice and comfortable stay at the Hilton Garden Inn and felt very secure there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THOMAS P from Monroe Township NJ

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good. Everyone especially restaurant staff were excellent! Only complaint was we could have used another chair as the couch provided was pretty far from TV. Had to sit on bed to watch TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Cleveland

Pretty good, should have been nicer.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling through on a family trip, we stayed in Hilton Garden Inns on the way. WE were disappointed in the quality of the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Good experiences. The food was great and room very nice