Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night to remember

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A night to rememberThe so-called sleep number beds were terrible we took the time to adjust them for me lay down as instructed and then try to fall asleep must have woke five times during the night they were horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Location: The Finger Lake region which offers hiking ,wineries and restaurants is only a 20 minute drive.
The staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful with restaurant options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the local historical pictures mounted on the wall near the elavators most.
Cons: The heaters must be replaced with a quieter technology. The tub in the bathroom looked quaint.
Location: Right next door to the Arnot Mall and an airplane museum for the guys.
There's not much to say. It had all the amenities that I could want. I have only 2 items of constructive comment about my stay. First is that having recently stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn at Washington, the look of the bathroom seemed dated. The second is the noise made by the wall heater was obtrusive. It's the 21st century! Surely we can find a way to heat these rooms that doesn't involve a gadget that roars to life every 15 minutes!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Corning

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient for shopping and restaurants and a short drive to Corning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend at Letchworth & Watkins Glen

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect home base for traveling to Watkins Glen one day and Letchworth State Park the next day. Comfortable room, nicely maintained and decorated hotel with a good hot tub and a bar on premise. Nice view of the mountains and fall foliage from my window too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
WE wanted to stay in Ithaca for an event but no rooms were available. At 35 miles away this was the nearest property. It was fine in all respects and had we been gravitating towards Elmira it would have been very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Illinois

The place to stay when you want no surprises

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great staff Super clean Awesome breakfast Worth the price Our 1st choice in the future A truly enjoyable stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was charged an extra $50?