Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, ca

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Dec 4, 2015
I was in Corning for a business meeting and reached the hotel at 1am. The hotel staff had everything ready and I was in my room in no time. The next day after I had checked out and finished my meeting, they were happy to allow me use my room to get changed before I travels back. Overall a good experinece
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pleasant check-in, nice amenities, comfortable bed, refrigerator in room, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, convenient, friendly service

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: convenient, clean
Location: all fingerlake attractions, corning museum of glass
we had a very pleasant experience with no problems or issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel from Canada

No Surprises

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is the WiFi was hit and miss, both in the room and public areas. Other than that clean, comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solon, OH

Convenient & comfortable.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Overall, very good experience.
Location: Stayed there on our way to Ithaca, NY.
Close to the highway. Courteous staff. Clean room and breakfast area. Comfortable mattress. Refreshing shower. Water is not as hard as in other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Only issue I had was when I checked in there was no one at the desk and it took me 10 minutes to find someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's almost impossible to see the hotel from the street. Being behind a Denny's and 7-11 makes it hard to see the sign or building. I drove passed it 3 times in the dark before I figured out where it was. The "road" into the hotel doubles as the turn in or the 2 other businesses so it can be dicey driving out if someone is trying to dive across the street to get gas or a moons over my hammy. Once you're inside, it's fine. A little expensive and mandatory 2 night stay is a stretch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Would not stay here ever again.. Rude staff.. Took 45 minutes to check in... Not family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LESA from Lisbon, Oh

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean!!!